Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   10
For Sale property id: 39983440
USD 579,900
1325 Seattle Hill Rd UNIT D1, Seattle, Washington, United States
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 204.65 m²
  • Land Size
    204.65 m²
  • Completion Year
    2018
  • View
    City view
  • Parking Spots
    3
  • No. of Storeys
    2
  • Orientation
    East

Description

期待已久的2202平方英尺平面布置图位于Bothell / Mill Creek地区的Westcott Homes建造的联排别墅社区Braemar West。 其特点包括设备齐全的高端当代饰面和精心设计的平面图。 这家显示,3bdrms,2.25浴和一个额外的房间W /美丽强化木地板在主楼层,石英台面,一个娱乐大小的厨房w /一个巨大的岛,全高backsplash,在主浴室加热地板等。

西雅图现在是旧金山的第二大高科技枢纽。华盛顿州(西雅图)没有国家所得税 - 加利福尼亚州高达13%。越来越多的高科技公司正在入住西雅图,如微软、亚马逊和波音。直达航班将中国和亚洲主要的城市连接到西雅图。西雅图拥有庞大的中国人口和充满活力的唐人街。

Property Features

interior

  • Cooling & Heating
    • • Central Heating
    • • Central Air Conditioning
  • Windows
    • • Double Glazed
  • Floor Type
    • • Tile
    • • Parquetry
    • • Carpet
  • Kitchen
    • • Breakfast Bar
    • • Pantry
    • • Gas Stove
    • • Gas Oven
    • • Fridge
  • Bedrooms
    • • Standard Bedroom
  • Bathrooms
    • • Ensuites
    • • Bath
    • • Shower
    • • Toilet
    • • Heated Flooring
  • Other Rooms
    • • Entrance Foyer
    • • Family Room
    • • Dining room
    • • Laundry
  • Other Features
    • • High Speed Internet
    • • Cable TV connected

exterior

  • Garden
    • • Landscaped Garden
  • Entertaining
    • • Courtyard
  • Exterior Features
    • • Garage
    • • Remoted control Garrage Doors
  • Driveway
    • • Paved

What's Nearby?

general
Cell / Mobile Reception
Internet Access
Safe and Sound
Parks and Recreation
Health and Fitness
Peace and Quiet
Medical Access
Child Care
Local Government
Hospital
Theatre
Bank
Supermarket
Shopping
Eating out
schools
University University of Washington (www.washington.edu), Seattle University (www.seattleu.edu), Bellevue College (www.bellevuecollege.edu)
High School Bellevue High School (www.bsd405.org/bhs/), High School Lakeside School (www.lakesideschool.org)
park
Park Mount Rainer National Park (www.www.nps.gov/mora/), Gas Works Park (www.seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp?ID=293), Marymoor Park (www.marymoorconcerts.com), Bridle Trails State Park (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/bridle-trails-state-park-bellevue)
attractions
Museum Seattle Art Museum (www.seattleartmuseum.org), EMP Museum (www.empmuseum.org)
public transport
Bus King County Metro Transit (www.metro.kingcounty.gov)
Train Sounder Train (www.soundtransit.org/sounder)
others
Pike Place Market (www.pikeplacemarket.org), Seattle Space Needle (www.spaceneedle.com), Seattle Chinatown (www.cidbia.org), Boeing Future of Flight Museum (www.futureofflight.org), Downtown Seattle Waterfront (www.seattlewaterfront.org), Seattle Great Wheel (www.seattlegreatwheel.com), Chambers Bay Golf Club (www.chambersbaygolf.com), Bellevue Square Mall (www.bellevuecollection.com), Seattle Aquarium (www.seattleaquarium.org), Seattle Seahawks NFL (www.seahawks.com), Seattle Mariners MLB (www.mariners.com), Sahalee Country Club (www.sahalee.com)

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in United States For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house