您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   15
在售 居外物业ID: 50129491
USD 1,150,000 贷款计算器
USD 1,150,000
  • 4卧
  • 4卫
  • 248.0511168 平方米

介绍

这间宽敞的四卧室四浴室联排别墅位于西海岸的Mullins Bay私人封闭式社区内。这家酒店以其美丽的设计,私密的环境和一流的设施而闻名,是您享受难忘的加勒比度假的理想场所。
别墅本身提供舒适和放松的世界,从私人庭院开始(通过一个非常装饰的拱形门)通往游泳池。您可以享受小花园和日光浴床,或在距离酒店仅有几步之遥的露天休息室放松身心。您还可以在这里享受全尺寸的户外用餐室,正式的生活空间可通往您的厨房。每间套房均拥有独特的装饰,设有带步入式淋浴间和空调的连接浴室。 Mullins View的亮点之一是,它拥有加勒比海的美景和每个私人阳台的壮丽日落。
一扇门直接从花园通往一个带瀑布特色的宽敞的自由形式公共游泳池; Mullins View与其他7个联排别墅共用的两个游泳池中较大的一个。 Mullins View是仅有的四个单元之一,位于大型公共游泳池前面。这个房子高标准,豪华厨房,石灰华地板和所有家具都包括在内!
如果他们喜欢在海中畅游,在Mullins海滩的沙滩上晒太阳,在独特的Royal Westmoreland海滩酒吧享用鸡尾酒或午餐,那么居民可以悠闲地漫步到Royal Westmoreland海滩俱乐部。酒店内的spa中心可供客人放松身心,并可选择各种spa理疗服务。 Mullins Bay开发项目提供24小时保安服务,确保居民及其客人在入住期间享受隐私和安心。
这个房子是一个既定的租赁组合交钥匙,为投资者提供奖金。 Mullins View同样为买家提供了一个伟大的加勒比海绿洲,寻找一个严格限制供个人使用的房屋。

物业特色

内部装修

  • 地板类型
    • • 水泥
  • 厨房设备
    • • 微波炉

外部设施

  • 休闲设施
    • • 水疗
    • • 烧烤区

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为巴巴多斯各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   15
For Sale property id: 50129491
USD 1,150,000 Mortgage Calculator
USD 1,150,000
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 248.0511168 m²

Description

This spacious 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom townhouse is located within the private, gated community of Mullins Bay on the West Coast. Known for its beautiful design, private settings, and excellent amenities, this home makes the perfect location for an unforgettable Caribbean holiday.
The villa itself provides a world of comforts and relaxation, and it begins with the private courtyard that leads (through a very decorative arched door) to the pool. Enjoy your little garden and sun beds, or relaxing in the shade of your open-air lounge just a few steps away. You also have a full-sized, al fresco dining room here as well and the formal living opens into your full kitchen. Each suite is individually decorated and offers an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in wet room shower and air conditioning. One of the highlights of Mullins View, is that it boasts views of the Caribbean Sea and glorious sunsets from each of its private balconies.
A gate leads directly from the garden to an expansive free-form communal pool with a waterfall feature; the larger of two pools which Mullins View shares exclusively with 7 other townhouses. Mullins View is one of only four units which front onto the large communal pool. This home is finished to a high standard with a luxury kitchen, travertine floors and all furnishings are included!
Just a leisurely stroll away, residents have access to the Royal Westmoreland Beach Club if they prefer to take a dip in the sea, bask on the sands of Mullins Beach and have cocktails or lunch at the exclusive Royal Westmoreland Beach Bar. There is an on-site spa where residents can go to relax and choose from an array of spa treatments. The Mullins Bay development has 24-hour security ensuring residents and their guests, both enjoy privacy and peace of mind during their stay.
This home comes turn-key with an established rental portfolio, a bonus for the buyer with investment in mind. Mullins View equally makes for a great Caribbean Oasis for the buyer looking for a home strictly for personal use.

Property Features

interior

  • Floor Type
    • • Concrete
  • Kitchen
    • • Microwave

exterior

  • Entertaining
    • • Spa
    • • BBQ

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Barbados For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house