您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   8
在售 居外物业ID: 53271793
USD 950,000 贷款计算器
USD 950,000
Prospect, Prospect, Saint James, Northern District, Barbados
  • 4卧
  • 4卫

介绍

Summerland Villas是位于圣詹姆斯Prospect的公寓和顶层公寓的私人社区,享有宁静的加勒比海美景。展望湾(Prospect Bay)的白色沙滩距离酒店仅几步之遥。萨默兰(Summerland)提供公共游泳池,凉亭,带门的入口和充足的停车位。
该单元位于前两层的前楼,可通过电梯或楼梯进入。当您进入Summerland顶层公寓205时,您将穿过开放式起居室和餐厅,并通过通向加勒比海的大型法式门进入带遮盖的宽敞私人阳台。这个单位还俯瞰着公共游泳池和凉亭。 2间带连接浴室的卧室也位于该主楼层,可通过双扇门进入有盖阳台。该阳台提供额外的休息区和可容纳8人的户外用餐,以及湿吧和额外的内置储物柜。
毗邻起居和用餐的是设施齐全的现代化厨房,配备花岗岩台面,不锈钢器具,并设有早餐吧,将其与起居区分开。化妆室和额外的存储空间也位于此楼层。
其余2间卧室套房(包括主人)位于顶楼,可通过室内楼梯进入。从平台可以直接进入大型的天窗。这个上层露台环绕着,为楼上的两间卧室中的每一个提供额外的有盖阳台,并享有壮观的海景和日落。所有卧室都装有空调。主浴室配有淋浴和按摩浴缸,另三个浴室配有玻璃淋浴,两个浴缸。洗衣区已移至此级别,并已扩展以方便使用。

物业特色

内部装修

  • 厨房设备
    • • 微波炉
    • • 洗碗机

外部设施

  • 休闲设施
    • • 水疗
  • 外观特征
    • • 车库

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为巴巴多斯各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   8
For Sale property id: 53271793
USD 950,000
Prospect, Prospect, Saint James, Northern District, Barbados
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms

Description

Summerland Villas is a private community of apartments and penthouses in Prospect, St. James with views of the tranquil Caribbean Sea. The white sandy beach at Prospect Bay is only a few steps away with direct access from the development. Summerland offers a communal swimming pool, Gazebo, gated entrance and ample parking.
This unit is situated in the front building over the top 2 floors and can be accessed via elevator or stairs. As you enter Summerland Penthouse 205, you’ll be drawn through the open plan living and dining room onto the spacious private and covered balcony through large French doors to the Caribbean Sea. This unit also overlooks the communal pool and Gazebo. 2 en suite bedrooms are also on this main level with access through double doors to the covered balcony. This balcony offers an additional seating area and outdoor dining for 8 along with a wet bar and extra built in storage.
Adjacent to living and dining is the fully equipped, modern kitchen featuring granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and has a breakfast bar separating it from the living areas. A powder room and extra storage are also located on this floor.
The remaining 2 bedroom suites, including the Master, on the top floor are accessed via an interior staircase. From the landing there is direct access to the large sun roof. This upper terrace wraps around to provide additional covered balconies for each of the 2 upstairs bedrooms, again with spectacular sea views and sunsets. All bedrooms are air-conditioned. The Master bath includes a shower and Jacuzzi bath, the 3 other baths are outfitted, one with a glass shower, two with tubs. The laundry areas has been relocated to this level and expanded for easier access and use.

Property Features

interior

  • Kitchen
    • • Microwave
    • • Dishwasher

exterior

  • Entertaining
    • • Spa
  • Exterior Features
    • • Garage

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Barbados For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house