您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   18
出售 居外物業ID: 59276981
USD 7,955,272 貸款計算器
GBP 6,000,000
Woodview Warren Road, Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom
  • 6 房間
  • 5 浴室

介紹

完全先进的集成声音、网络和过滤气流,这所房子的设计巧妙地利用了高高的天花板、玻璃和曲线来突出光线和设计,最大限度地发挥明显的当代现代氛围。建在 4 层以上,每层都有自己的用途。

较低的地面设有休闲综合设施。拥有一个供所有人欣赏的定制电影室,没有理由离开家。健身房配有按摩浴缸、蒸汽浴室和桑拿浴室。在这一层的另一边,游戏室非常适合聚会。设备齐全的员工公寓设有大型工作室、小厨房和淋浴间。通过房子进入它也有一个通过房子侧面的私人通道。
在地面层,厨房拥有所有单元和配件以及更多此类房屋所需的设施,并且在两侧设有餐厅和花园房(可单独通往休闲中心)。客厅、家庭活动室和家庭办公室/图书馆共同完成了这一层。

上面两层是卧室。 6 张双人床,4 间套间浴室和一间更大的家庭浴室。主人有一间更衣室,其中三间卧室有阳台,可以俯瞰花园。

在外面,花园面向东南部,并经过景观美化,提供穿过薰衣草和其他植物床的蜿蜒小路,周围环绕着维护良好的草坪花园。通过通往整体车库的电动门,可以将几辆车停在前面。从 Coombe Lane West 穿过有人值守的安全门可以到达这所房子。

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是英國每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

查詢樓盤資料

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   18
For Sale property id: 59276981
USD 8,938,990 Mortgage Calculator
GBP 6,500,000
Woodview Warren Road, Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms

Description

Thoroughly advanced with integrated sound, networking and filtered air flow, the design of this house makes wonderful use of tall ceilings, glass and curves to accentuate the light and design maximising the contemporary modern ambiance that is obvious throughout. Built over 4 floors, each serving its own purpose.

The lower ground houses the leisure complex. With a bespoke cinema room for all to enjoy, there is no reason to leave the house. The gym is complimented by a jacuzzi, a steam room and a sauna. On the other side of this floor, the games room is perfect for parties. The self-contained staff apartment has a large studio room, a kitchenette and a shower room. Accessed through the house it also has a private access via the side of the house.
At ground level, the kitchen has all the units and fittings and more that are expected in a house of this calibre and has the dining room and the garden room (with a separate access to the leisure complex) to either side. The drawing room, family room and home office/library together complete this floor.

The upper two floors house the bedrooms. 6 doubles with 4 ensuite bathrooms and a further larger family bathroom. The master has a dressing room and three of the bedrooms have balconies overlooking the gardens.

Outside, the garden faces south east and has been landscaped offering meandering paths through lavender and other plant beds all surrounding a well maintained lawned garden. Parking for several cars to the front is through electric gates that lead to the integral garage. The house is reached through the manned security gates from Coombe Lane West.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in United Kingdom For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house