您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   17
在售 居外物业ID: 59343200
USD 1,360,099 贷款计算器
EUR 1,200,000
delle Sezioni, Massarosa, Lucca, Italy
  • 土地面积
    6500 平方米

介绍

VILLA BEA - 迷人的海景别墅,在 Versilia 山丘上出售,通过巧妙地恢复典型的托斯卡纳风格的典型乡村农舍建造,带有游泳池、大花园和橄榄树林。
该物业周围环绕着约 6500 平方米的土地,大部分是平坦的,位于马萨罗萨的第一座山丘上,交通便利,处于私密但不孤立的位置,享有马萨丘科利湖和大海的全景。
通过一条维护良好的平坦土路进入托斯卡纳待售的着名别墅,这条土路长约 300 米,沉浸在周围橄榄树的绿色中,在其尽头我们找到入口大门,井- 带大型游泳池和停放大量汽车的停车场的花园。
该物业于 2007 年全面翻修,由两栋相邻建筑组成,主别墅分底层和二层两层开发,总面积约 180 平方米,侧身约 70 平方米,位于底层并与铁和玻璃的一卷别墅相连。除此之外,我们还发现了一个靠地建造的技术洗衣房、一个砖块烧烤区和一个位于泳池区的小型附属建筑,用作花园维护工具的庇护所。
起居区完全位于别墅的侧身内,70 平方米的开放空间设有大型开放式厨房、用餐区和带壁炉的特色休闲区。得益于大型玻璃落地窗,这种光线充足的环境在视觉上与维护良好的花园和美丽的户外露台相连,是户外午餐和晚餐的理想场所。
在别墅的主要方形主体内,一楼有三间带连接浴室的卧室,以及两间带独立浴室和步入式衣橱的卧室,位于一楼的阁楼上。
由于空间的灵活性,别墅的内部房间及其目的地可以根据您的需要轻松修改。
为了完成这个迷人的物业,在马萨罗萨出售,保存完好的花园,主要是平坦的发展,点缀着橄榄树和果树,以及 12.5 x 3.5 米的大型游泳池,俯瞰大海的大露台。起居区、带燃木烤箱的烧烤区、各种服务附属建筑和一个隐蔽的区域,用作停车场。

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为意大利各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
For Sale property id: 59343200
USD 1,390,913 Mortgage Calculator
EUR 1,200,000
delle Sezioni, Massarosa, Lucca, Italy
  • Land Size
    6500 m²

Description

VILLA BEA - Enchanting sea view villa, for sale on the hills of Versilia, built by skilfully recovering a typical country farmhouse in classic Tuscan style, with swimming pool, large garden and olive grove.
The property, surrounded by a land of about 6500 square meters, mostly flat, is located on the first hill of Massarosa, easy to access, in a private but not isolated position and with a panoramic view of Lake Massaciuccoli and the sea.
Access to the prestigious villa, for sale in Tuscany, takes place via a well-maintained flat dirt road, about 300 meters long, immersed in the green of the surrounding olive trees, at the end of which we find the entrance gate, the well-kept garden with a large swimming pool and a parking area for numerous cars.
The property, completely renovated in 2007, consists of two adjoining buildings, the main villa developed on two levels on the ground and first floor for a total of about 180 square meters and a side body of about 70 square meters, located on the ground floor and connected to the one-volume villa in iron and glass. In addition to this, we find a technical-laundry room built against the ground, a brick barbecue area and a small annexed building located in the pool area, used as a shelter for tools for garden maintenance.
The living area has been entirely created inside the side body of the villa, 70 square meters of open space that house a large open kitchen, dining area and a characteristic relaxation area with fireplace. This light-flooded environment, thanks to the large glazed French windows, is connected, also visually, to the well-kept garden and the beautiful outdoor patio, an ideal space for outdoor lunches and dinners.
Inside the main square-plan body of the villa, there are three bedrooms with en suite bathrooms on the ground floor as well as two bedrooms with their own bathroom and walk-in closet, located in the attic on the first floor.
The internal rooms of the villa and their destination can be easily revised according to your needs, thanks to the flexibility of the spaces.
To complete this charming property, for sale in Massarosa, the well-kept garden with mainly flat development, dotted with olive trees and fruit trees as well as the large 12.5 x 3.5 meter swimming pool, the large terrace overlooking the sea. the living area, the barbecue area with wood-burning oven, various service outbuildings and an area secluded from view, used as a car park.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Italy For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house