您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   18
意向表达 居外物业ID: 59424176
9 Peninsula Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
  • 7卧
  • 3卫
  • 停车位
    4

介绍

拜伦湾和北河附近的独家海滨物业很少而且相距甚远。该地区最令人向往的海滨住宅位置之一是位于黑斯廷斯角的半岛酒店,仅有少量房产。半岛街 9 号是一处引人注目的房产,距离澳大利亚最好的冲浪海滩之一仅有几步之遥,但它巧妙地隐藏在 Cudgera Creek 受保护的水域中。七卧室双层家庭住宅专为户外生活、娱乐和烧烤而设计,提供世界上最好的。


直接进入 Cudgera Creek 就在门口,右转进行站立式单桨冲浪或划皮划艇前往 Cudgera Creek,或拿起冲浪板左转前往南太平洋。海边的微风凉爽,燃木的火坑温暖了慵懒的日子,享受宁静的生活方式。半岛街 9 号旨在让家人和朋友聚在一起,同时提供有利于多代人生活、青少年和远程工作空间的多功能生活区。


一个大厨房可以容纳一个以上的厨师,它延伸到餐厅和起居区,这些区域通往木甲板,就好像它是一艘在海上巡航的船屋。在这个家中,您可以将钓线从甲板上放下,以便当天捕获。


拐角处就是卡巴里塔海滩屡获殊荣的餐厅、咖啡馆和时尚商店,使黑斯廷斯角成为最受欢迎的海滨社区之一,远离拜伦湾的喧嚣。其吸引力在于其休闲和轻松的生活方式。当您不居住或作为主要住所时,有利于度假出租,这是离开城市并按照您的条件享受新南威尔士州北部沿海生活的机会。


多米尼克·威廉姆斯 (Dominique Williams) 掌握着黑斯廷斯角半岛街 9 号的钥匙 - 亲自来看看为什么它是这座城市的热门话题。

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为澳大利亚各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   18
Expression of Interest property id: 59424176
9 Peninsula Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
  • 7 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Parking Spots
    4

Description

Exclusive waterfront properties in the vicinity of Byron Bay and Northern Rivers are few and far between. One of the most desirable oceanfront residential positions in the region is The Peninsula at Hastings Point, with only a handful of holdings. There is a property that is a standout, 9 Peninsula Street, steps to one of Australia's best surf beaches yet intelligently tucked away on the protected waters of the Cudgera Creek. The seven-bedroom double story family home designed for outdoor living, entertaining, and barbeques offers the best of all worlds.


Direct access to Cudgera Creek is literally at the doorstep, turn right for stand-up paddleboarding or kayaking up the Cudgera Creek or grab a surfboard and turn left to the South Pacific Ocean. Coastal breezes cool, and the wood-burning fire pit warms for the lazy days enjoying the tranquil lifestyle. 9 Peninsula Street is all about family and friends coming together while offering versatile living areas favourable to multi-generation living, teens, and spaces for working remotely.


A large kitchen with room for more than one cook spills out to the dining and living areas that access the timber deck as though it's a houseboat cruising across the sea. This home is where you can drop a fishing line off the deck for the catch of the day.


Just around the corner are Cabarita Beach award-winning restaurants, cafes and hip shops that make Hastings Point one of the most popular oceanfront communities without the hustle and bustle of Byron Bay. The appeal is its casual and relaxed way of living. Conducive for holiday letting when you are not in residence or as a principal residence, it's the chance to get out of the city and enjoy the coastal living of northern New South Wales on your terms.


Dominique Williams holds the keys to 9 Peninsula Street, Hastings Point – come and see for yourself why it's the talk of the town.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Australia For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house