您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   18
在售 居外物业ID: 59424631
USD 1,500,372 贷款计算器
EUR 1,330,000
, , Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • 3卧
  • 3卫
  • 153.99985096742 平方米
  • 竣工年份
    2020

介绍

梦幻般的复式顶层公寓,位于莫利纳广场旁边的一栋新建建筑中,带露台,也非常靠近加拉普拉西迪亚广场。毗邻 Sant Gervasi-Galvany、El Putxet 和热闹的 Gracia 社区。该建筑是全新的建筑并配有电梯,因此其未来的业主将能够在房屋内部和公共区域享受全新的高品质饰面的优势。此外,所有的房屋都有双重朝向,既朝向街道又朝向街区内部。这里提供了购买 154 平方米复式顶层公寓的可能性,这是目前占据 2 层的公寓和位于大楼顶层的阁楼结合的结果。业主将开展所有工作以实现这一联合,保持两个独立物业目前提供的高水平饰面以及已发布计划中建议的分布。由此产生的阁楼将包括一楼有一个明亮的客厅和餐厅和开放式厨房,一个双人套房卧室,有自己的浴室和一个大的内置衣柜,另一间双人卧室也有一个内置衣柜和一个完整的浴室,带淋浴共享。通过一个漂亮的开放式楼梯,您可以进入楼上,在那里您可以找到带连接浴室的主双人卧室和一个非常大的私人更衣室、一个大洗衣房和一个可直接进入 26平方米露台。如果您想了解更多信息,我们可以为您提供有关它的华丽饰面的更多详细信息。梦幻般的复式顶层公寓,位于莫利纳广场旁边的一栋新建建筑中,带露台,也非常靠近加拉普拉西迪亚广场。毗邻 Sant Gervasi-Galvany、El Putxet 和热闹的 Gracia 社区。
该建筑是全新的建筑并配有电梯,因此其未来的业主将能够在房屋内部和公共区域享受全新的高品质饰面的优势。此外,所有的房屋都有双重朝向,既朝向街道又朝向街区内部。
这里提供了购买 154 平方米复式顶层公寓的可能性,这是目前占据 2 层的公寓和位于大楼顶层的阁楼结合的结果。业主将开展所有工作以实现这一联合,保持两个独立物业目前提供的高水平饰面以及已发布计划中建议的分布。
由此产生的阁楼将包括一楼有一个明亮的起居室和开放式厨房,一个双人套房卧室有自己的浴室和一个大的内置衣柜,另一间双人卧室也有一个内置衣柜和一个完整的浴室,带淋浴共享。通过一个漂亮的开放式楼梯,您可以进入楼上,在那里您可以找到带连接浴室的主双人卧室和一个非常大的私人更衣室、一个大洗衣房和一个可直接进入 26平方米露台。如果您想了解更多信息,我们可以为您提供有关它的华丽饰面的更多详细信息。

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为西班牙各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

咨询房源信息

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   18
For Sale property id: 59424631
USD 1,541,596 Mortgage Calculator
EUR 1,330,000
, , Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 153.99985096742 m²
  • Completion Year
    2020

Description

Fantastic duplex penthouse with terrace in a new construction building next to Plaza Molina and also very close to Plaza Gal.la Placidia. Next to the neighborhoods of Sant Gervasi-Galvany, El Putxet and the lively neighborhood of Gracia. The building is completely new construction and has an elevator, so its future owners will be able to enjoy the advantages of having brand new high-quality finishes, both inside the house and in the common areas. In addition, all the houses have a double orientation, both to the street and to the interior of the block. The possibility of buying a 154m2 duplex penthouse is offered here, which would be the result of the union of the apartment that currently occupies floor 2 and the attic located on the top floor of the building. The owner would carry out all the works to carry out this union, maintaining the high level of finishes that the two separate properties currently offer and with the distribution that is proposed in the published plans. The resulting attic would consist of a first floor with a bright living-dining room and open kitchen, a double en-suite bedroom with its own bathroom and a large built-in wardrobe, another double bedroom also with a built-in wardrobe and a complete bathroom with a shower to share. Through a beautiful open staircase, you would access the upper floor, where you would find the main double bedroom with its bathroom en suite and a very large private dressing room, a large laundry room, and a second living room with direct access to the 26 m2 terrace. If you want more information, we can provide you with more details regarding the magnificent finishes that it would have. Fantastic duplex penthouse with terrace in a new construction building next to Plaza Molina and also very close to Plaza Gal.la Placidia. Next to the neighborhoods of Sant Gervasi-Galvany, El Putxet and the lively neighborhood of Gracia.
The building is completely new construction and has an elevator, so its future owners will be able to enjoy the advantages of having brand new high-quality finishes, both inside the house and in the common areas. In addition, all the houses have a double orientation, both to the street and to the interior of the block.
The possibility of buying a 154m2 duplex penthouse is offered here, which would be the result of the union of the apartment that currently occupies floor 2 and the attic located on the top floor of the building. The owner would carry out all the works to carry out this union, maintaining the high level of finishes that the two separate properties currently offer and with the distribution that is proposed in the published plans.
The resulting attic would consist of a first floor with a bright living-dining room and open kitchen, a double en-suite bedroom with its own bathroom and a large built-in wardrobe, another double bedroom also with a built-in wardrobe and a complete bathroom with a shower to share. Through a beautiful open staircase, you would access the upper floor, where you would find the main double bedroom with its bathroom en suite and a very large private dressing room, a large laundry room, and a second living room with direct access to the 26 m2 terrace. If you want more information, we can provide you with more details regarding the magnificent finishes that it would have.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Spain For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

Enquire about this property

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house