您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   15
在售 居外物业ID: 59501178
USD 1,303,428 贷款计算器
EUR 1,150,000
Constitució, Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Spain

介绍

公寓位于马略卡岛帕尔马市中心一座历史悠久的建筑内,距离 Passeig del Born 有 20 步之遥,位于一条禁止居民通行的街道上。该建筑建于上世纪初,是该市最早的酒店之一。多年来,它已被改造成一座豪华住宅楼。

公寓设有三间卧室、两间浴室、一间卫生间、一间书房、厨房和客厅。这座建筑建在一个角落里,给整个房子带来了巨大的亮度。包括建筑师学院批准的一项改革项目,该项目考虑为这间美妙的公寓提供应有的所有舒适和装饰。明亮、宁静、精致和无与伦比的位置是它的主要吸引力。

大楼的底层有一个大型储藏室供私人使用。屋顶是供社区使用的,所以五层楼都可以使用。

Constitució Street 位于该市最好的地点之一。距离 Passeig del Born、马略卡的 Seu(大教堂)、Parlament de les Illes Balears、政府代表团、邮局和无数历史建筑仅数米,白天提供欢乐和热闹的环境,晚上则非常安静。该地区有无数的商店、餐馆和办公室,正如我们所说的城市商业、办公室和住宅的神经中枢。

联系 Larsson Estate 并安排您的访问,我们很乐意为您提供建议。

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为西班牙各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   15
For Sale property id: 59501178
USD 1,334,292 Mortgage Calculator
EUR 1,150,000
Constitució, Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Spain

Description

Apartment located in a historic building in the center of Palma de Mallorca, twenty steps from Passeig del Born, on a street with restricted traffic to residents. The building was built at the beginning of the last century to house one of the first hotels in the city. Over the years it has been converted into a luxury residential building.

The apartment has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a toilet, a study, kitchen and living room. The building is built on a corner, which brings enormous luminosity to the entire house. A reform project approved by the College of Architects is included, which contemplates providing this wonderful apartment with all the comforts and finishes it deserves. Luminosity, tranquility, refinement and an unbeatable location are its main attractions.

On the ground floor of the building there is a large storage room for private use. The roof is for community use, so all five floors have access to it. Price is negotiable.

Constitució Street is in one of the best locations in the city. A few meters from Passeig del Born, the Seu (Cathedral) of Mallorca, the Parlament de les Illes Balears, Government Delegation, Post Office and countless historical buildings, it offers a happy and lively environment during the day and very quiet at night. There are countless shops, restaurants and offices in the area, as we are talking about the nerve center of businesses, offices and residences in the city.

Contact Larsson Estate and schedule your visit, we will be happy to advise you.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Spain For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house