您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   17
在售 居外物业ID: 62094000
USD 475,588 贷款计算器
EUR 450,000
, Afonsoeiro, Portugal
  • 153 平方米
  • 土地面积
    201 平方米

介绍

位于蒙蒂霍的 T4 半独立式房屋正在建设中,可能有游泳池,预计将于 2021 年底完工。优质材料和饰面(石膏板假天花板、设备齐全的厨房、铝、铝或 PVC 框架的热电百叶窗双层玻璃开放或滑动,带洗脸盆的烧烤,中央吸尘器,电动门,用于加热卫生用水的太阳能电池板术语,所有房间预装空调,卫生间配备家具和镜子。AC5浮动地板是最好的之一对于家庭使用,promitentes 买家可以根据自己的喜好更改材料,前提是施工阶段允许;
房屋在201.4m2的地块中植入,其中153m2为总建筑面积,199m2实用面积。您将拥有一个 104.6 平方米的美丽露台,您可以在那里建造游泳池。
由三层组成:0层开放空间,我们将拥有面积38.5平方米的客厅/餐厅,带炉灶的壁炉,7.7平方米的门厅,7.6平方米的厨房,配备白漆家具和天然石材,厨房和餐厅/空间都享有带门廊的花园景色。在入口大厅,还有一个1.05平方米的前厅,带衣柜,可以通往2.65平方米的公共厕所。

1 楼有一间 15.4 平方米的套房,4 平方米的完整卫生间,带两个衣柜,可通往 5 平方米的阳台。 tem,两间卧室分别为 11.85 平方米和 14.3 平方米,均带衣柜和 5.45 平方米的完整公用卫生间。
在二楼有一个 21.85 平方米的阁楼和 17.25 平方米的露台,视野开阔,

房子交通便利,距首都仅 20 分钟路程,其主要连接是瓦斯科达伽马大桥、Transtejo 河运输和 TST 的 431。
有绿地、自行车道、商业、集体设备、超级市场和大卖场、药房、医院、诊所、各种公共和私人价位的学校、保健中心、咖啡馆、餐馆......
距首都两步之遥,享受品质生活。

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为葡萄牙各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
For Sale property id: 62094000
EUR 450,000
, Afonsoeiro, Portugal
  • 153 m²
  • Land Size
    201 m²

Description

House T4 Semi-detached in Montijo under construction with possibility swimming pool, with completion scheduled at the end of the year 2021. Good quality materials and finishes (false ceilings of plasterboard, equipped kitchen, thermal electric blinds in Aluminum, aluminum or PVC frames with double glazing open or sliding, barbecue with washbasin, central vacuum, motorized gates, solar panel terms for heating sanitary water, pre-installation of air conditioning in all rooms, WC's equipped with furniture and mirrors. The AC5 floating floor is one of the best for home use of which the promitentes buyers can make the changes of materials, to their liking, provided that the construction phase allows it;
House implanted in a plot of 201.4m2, of which 153m2 will be gross construction area and 199m2 of useful area. You will have a beautiful patio of 104.6m2, where you can make the pool.
Consisting of three floors: the floor 0 open space, we will have a living/dining room with an area of 38.5m2, fireplace with stove, the entrance hall of 7.7m2, kitchen of 7.6m2 equipped with white lacquered furniture and natural stone, both the kitchen and the dining room / space enjoy a view of the garden, with porch. In the entrance hall, there is also an antechamber of 1.05m2 with wardrobe, which will give access to the social toilet with 2.65m2.  

Floor 1 Has a suite with 15.4m2 with full wc of 4m2 with two wardrobes, with access to a balcony of 5m2. tem, two bedrooms with 11.85m2 and 14.3m2 both with wardrobes and a complete common toilet of 5.45m2.
On The 2nd Floor has an attic of 21,85m2 with terrace of 17.25m2 with unobstructed view,

House with good access, only 20 minutes from the capital, whose main connections are the Vasco da Gama Bridge, the Transtejo River Transport, and the 431 of the TST.
There are green spaces, bike paths, commerce, collective equipment, super and hypermarkets, pharmacies, hospitals, clinics, schools of various public and private valences, health centers, cafes, restaurants.. .
Have quality of life two steps from the Capital.

At Hakken, we can say that we walked the path with audacity, class and rigor. What distinguishes us from the others is the ability to respond to each objective that present.
Goals, dreams and desires are part of our DNA, the formula to achieve them is a variable that does not depend solely o.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Portugal For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house