您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   19
意向表达 居外物业ID: 63297618
Penthouse/2A Hopetoun Road, Toorak, Victoria, Australia
  • 4卧
  • 4卫

介绍

位于澳大利亚维多利亚州Toorak的房产。

BG Architecture独特的现代设计配合Kestie Lane Studio 的室内规划共同创造了这座令人叹为观止的两层楼顶层公寓。这项设计在Toorak其中一个最负盛名的林荫街道上呈现出了所能想到的奢华。

这项令人叹为观止的杰作,加上一丝不苟的细节,在绝妙的设计、舒适性与便利性方面都树立了新标准。作为精致与低维护成本的巅峰之作,这间光线充足的现代顶层公寓是霍普顿(“The Hopetoun”)仅有的两间顶层公寓之一。它体现了现代、永恒的美学。在挑高天花板、比例宽敞的房间里更装有品味无可媲美的原木、石料、大理石与玻璃饰面。

这座约489 平方米的全新住宅设有内部私人电梯、四间带有浴室套间的豪华卧室、三间化妆室、令人惊叹的螺旋楼梯、两间书房、两间设备齐全的厨房、宽敞的开放式客厅与餐厅、带壁炉的私人书房/办公室、带朝北阳光甲板的温水泳池、户外厨房、Gold Class家庭影院、容纳400 余瓶酒酒窖的酒吧、健身房/瑜伽室和保健激光桑拿。

壮观的意大利设计进口细木工和欧洲橡木地板与浴室和厨房的抛光石膏墙、花岗岩、大理石和石材形成鲜明对比。水晶花岗岩岛台与Sub-Zero冰箱和顶级Wolf电器相结合,提供了完善的美食烹饪体验,而餐具室则配备了Miele 与Ilve品牌电器。

约85 平方米令人叹为观止的主卧室设有让人惊叹的步入式衣帽间、带浴缸的精美大理石套间以及私人阳台和图书馆。三间额外的双人卧室配有设备齐全的壁柜和浴室套间。

这个独特住宅的附加功能也包括综合娱乐/智能家居系统、Rogerseller配件、每个房间都有独立的供暖和制冷系统、视频对讲机、监控和火灾警报系统。三个地下泊车空间均设有电动汽车充电设施。

这间独有的住宅周围使墨尔本其中最好的住宅,除了交通便利,也靠近Toorak和Armadale地区的商店、咖啡馆与餐馆、墨尔本几家最好的学校、电车和 Kooyong 火车站。

备注:平面图上的尺寸仅为近似值。

欢迎选购/了解澳大利亚维多利亚州Toorak房产。

信息声明

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为澳大利亚各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   19
Expression of Interest property id: 63297618
Penthouse/2A Hopetoun Road, Toorak, Victoria, Australia
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms

Description

Unparalleled contemporary design by BG Architecture with interiors by Kestie Lane Studio create this breathtaking two-level Penthouse which delivers every conceivable luxury in one of Toorak's most prestigious tree-lined streets.

This breathtaking masterpiece, with scrupulous attention to detail, sets a new standard in inspirational design, comfort and amenity. As the pinnacle in refined and secure low maintenance living, this light-filled contemporary Penthouse, one of just two at "The Hopetoun" embodies a modern, timeless aesthetic with an unrivalled tasteful blend of timber, stone, marble and glass finishes within generously proportioned rooms with high ceilings

This 489sqm (approx.) complete home features a private internal lift, four luxurious bedrooms with ensuites, three powder rooms, stunning spiral staircase, two study's, two fully equipped kitchens, spacious open plan living and dining, private den/office with fireplace, heated swimming pool with north facing sun deck, outdoor kitchen, gold class home cinema, feature bar with 400+ bottle wine cellar, gym/yoga room and wellness laser sauna.

Spectacular Italian-designed imported joinery and European oak floors contrast polished plaster walls with granite, marble and stone in the bathrooms and kitchen. The crystalline granite island bench combines with a Sub-Zero fridge/freezer and top of the range Wolf appliances for a full gourmet culinary experience, whilst Miele and Ilve appliances feature in the Butler's pantry.

The breathtaking 85sqm (approx.) master bedroom features a stunning walk-in-robe, sublime marble ensuite with bath and its own private balcony and library. Three additional fitted double bedrooms have well-equipped BIR's and ensuites.

Additional features of this unparalleled residence include a comprehensive entertainment/home automation system, Rogerseller fittings, individual room heating and cooling, video intercom, surveillance and fire and alarm systems. Each of the three underground car spaces feature facilities for electric car charging.

Surrounded by some of Melbourne's finest homes, this exclusive residence is conveniently located close to Toorak and Armadale shops, cafes and restaurants, some of Melbourne's best schools, trams, and the Kooyong train station.

Note: Measurements and sizes on floorplans are approximate only.

Statement of Information

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Australia For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house