您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   17
出售 居外物業ID: 64282860
USD 181,578 貸款計算器
EUR 180,000
Ronchi, Padenghe sul Garda, Brescia, Italy
  • 45 平方米

介紹

在 Padenghe sul Garda,在一个非常绿色的住宅区,我们在一楼提供湖景两室公寓。公寓包括带小厨房的宽敞起居区、湖景阳台、带露台的卧室以及带窗户和淋浴的浴室。
住宅内的停车位完成了报价。

Poggio al Sole 拥有两个游泳池、一个游乐场、各种运动场(包括网球场、足球场和排球场)和一个专供住宅单位使用的亭,这使得该建筑群独一无二。

Padenghe sul Garda 是加尔达湖上的一颗小宝石,位于加尔达湖的下部,与 Lonato 和 Moniga del Garda 接壤。该村约有5000名居民,坐落在一座小山上。从镇上的塔楼,“一座古老的 12 世纪堡垒”,可以欣赏到加尔达湖和周围乡村的壮丽景色。除了城堡,Padenghe sul Garda 还提供许多旅游景点,如圣埃米利亚诺教堂、品酒、沿着湖岸散步和美丽的日落。

翻译为(免费版)。

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是意大利每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

查詢樓盤資料

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
For Sale property id: 64282860
EUR 180,000
Ronchi, Padenghe sul Garda, Brescia, Italy
  • 45 m²

Description

In Padenghe sul Garda, in a very green residential area, we offer a two-room flat with lake view on the first floor. The flat consists of a spacious living area with kitchenette, a balcony with lake view, a bedroom also with terrace and a bathroom with window and shower.
A parking space inside the residence completes the offer.

Poggio al Sole has two swimming pools, a playground, various sports fields (including tennis, football and volleyball courts) and a kiosk exclusively for the use of the residential units, which makes the complex unique.

Padenghe sul Garda, a small jewel on Lake Garda, is located in the lower part of Lake Garda and borders Lonato and Moniga del Garda. The village has about 5000 inhabitants and is situated on a hill. From the town's tower, "an ancient 12th century fortress", there is a magnificent view of Lake Garda and the surrounding countryside. Apart from the castle, Padenghe sul Garda offers many tourist attractions such as the church of Sant'Emiliano, wine tastings, wonderful walks along the lake shore and beautiful sunsets.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Italy For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house