您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   18
出售 居外物業ID: 64682642
USD 2,800,000 貸款計算器
USD 2,800,000
Seru Boca Estate 42, Curacao
  • 3 房間
  • 4 浴室
  • 573.99944451494 平方米
  • 土地面積
    4133 平方米
  • 竣工年份
    2008

介紹

Seru Boca Estate 位于封闭式圣巴巴拉种植园的专属封闭社区,是 Pete Dye Old Quarry 高尔夫球场、码头和新开业的凉鞋度假村的所在地,坐落于享有壮丽景色的海滨现代住宅 Seru Boca Estate 42。
573 平方米的 3 间卧室和 3.5 间浴室的房产在面向西班牙水湾入口的 50 平方米有盖露台上设有一个无边泳池。这座两层楼的别墅占地 4,133 平方米,大部分是郁郁葱葱的景观。
这所房子隐秘地靠近社区半岛的尽头,周围环绕着景观美化和柔和的大门。电子门和单门大门通向通往停车场、现代别墅和两车位车库的铺砌车道。这个车库拥有水槽、储藏室甚至客用浴室,非常适合为别墅提供服务。带有定制前门的桥入口可以看到前面的大理石瓷砖门厅、泳池甲板和西班牙水湾。门厅左侧;超过 70 平方米的宏伟套房主人。这间宽敞的卧室在独立式床架后面设有一个休息区、一个 15 平方米的带顶棚露台和面向床的非凡海湾景色。左侧的玻璃窗格门打开了优雅的主浴室。左侧有他和她的步入式壁橱,一个带坐浴盆的独立卫生间,双水槽以及一个内置瀑布淋浴的大型落地大理石。这间主浴室配备 HVAC 系统,为奢华增添舒适感。门厅右侧是开放式起居/餐厅,与带顶棚的露台和前院相连,提供持续的加勒比海风。玻璃推拉门跨度超过 5 m。创建海湾的电影画面。铺有大理石地板的带顶棚露台享有最佳景观,可俯瞰最近开业的凉鞋度假村、海湾入口和周围的群山。一个 9m 长的带木制甲板的无边泳池配有淋浴喷头、休息区和通往下层的楼梯。另一面带橱柜和高端电器的独立墙将厨房与开放空间隔开。 GAGGENAU 浓缩咖啡机、ATAG 烤箱和三星冰箱均内置。准备和用餐时,厨房岛设有座椅、橱柜和直接面向海湾的双水槽。另一个水槽、橱柜和带有抽油烟机的 GAGGENAU 系列位于对面的墙壁上。另一端是通往其他房间的走廊。玻璃窗格门通向位于每侧的双餐具室。这些储藏室还配有壁橱;右边有一个双水槽,左边有一个额外的冰箱和柜台。随后是一间带连接浴室的卧室,位于左侧,目前用作办公室/书房。与主卧室风格相同,还享有海湾景观和带水槽、马桶、坐浴盆和淋浴喷头的优雅浴室。这间卧室还可以通往带顶棚的露台和通往下层的楼梯。回到内部,走廊还提供通往车库的通道,并以百叶窗通往前院的门达到高潮。
从泳池甲板到达下层,您就到达了走廊。左边是办公室,里面有壁橱和风景画框;推拉门在带顶棚的露台下露出花园和山丘。这间 38 平方米的大办公室或卧室位于对面,设有带坐浴盆的完整浴室。走廊,一个 9 m。内置存储的长走廊最终形成一个用作洗衣设施的开放区域。带有额外存储空间和水箱的泵房位于对面。在室外楼梯旁边可以找到额外的存储空间。与水箱一起,百叶窗和旋转版本是节能功能。

物業特徵

室內裝修

  • 廚房設備
    • • 洗碗機
    • • 食品儲藏室
  • 浴室
    • • 浴缸
    • • 淋浴
    • • 坐浴盆
  • 其他房間
    • • 洗衣房

外部設施

  • 休閒設施
    • • 水療
  • 外觀設計
    • • 車庫

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是古拉索島每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

Curacao Sotheby's International Realty
Ray Seijs

查詢樓盤資料

Curacao Sotheby's International Realty
Ray Seijs

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   18
For Sale property id: 64682642
USD 2,800,000 Mortgage Calculator
USD 2,800,000
Seru Boca Estate 42, Willemstad, Curacao
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 573.99944451494 m²
  • Land Size
    4133 m²
  • Completion Year
    2008

Description

Located in the exclusive gated community of Seru Boca Estate part of the gated Santa Barbara Plantation, home to the Pete Dye Old Quarry Golf Course, marinas and the newly opened Sandals Resort, lies this waterfront modern home with striking views, Seru Boca Estate 42.
The 3 bedroom-, 3.5 bathroom-property of 574 m² features an infinity pool on a 50 m² covered terrace facing the Spanish Water bay inlet. The two-story villa lies on a grand 4,133 m², a great part lush landscaping.
The home lies discreetly nearing the end of the community’s peninsula, surrounded by landscaping and a subdued gate. Both an electronic and single door gate open to a paved driveway leading to a parking area, the modern villa and two-car garage. Boasting sink, storage and even a guest bathroom this garage is ideal for services rendered to the villa. A bridge entry with bespoke front door reveals the marble tiled foyer, pool deck and Spanish Water Bay ahead. To the left of the foyer; the majestic over 70 m² en suite master. This grand bedroom features a seating area behind the freestanding bed frame, a 15 m² covered terrace and extraordinary bay views facing the bed. A glass pane door to the left opens the elegant master bathroom. Boasting his and hers walk in closets on the left, a separate toilet with bidet, double sinks plus a large floor-to-ceiling marble built in waterfall shower. Adding comfort to luxury this master bathroom features a hotel AC system. To the right of the foyer lies the open living/dining room connected to both the covered terrace and the front yard, providing continues Caribbean breeze. Glass sliding doors spanning more than 5 m. create a cinema picture of the bay. The covered terrace with marble flooring has prime views, overlooking the recently opened Sandals Resort, the bay’s inlet and surrounding hills. An 9m long infinity pool with wooden deck is accompanied by a showerhead, lounge area plus staircase leading to the lower level. Another freestanding wall with cabinetry and high-end appliances separates the kitchen from the open space. GAGGENAU espresso machine, ATAG oven, and Samsung fridge are all built in. Prep and dine with a view as the kitchen island features seating, cabinetry, double sink directly facing the bay. Another sink, cabinetry and GAGGENAU range with extractor hood line the opposite wall. On the opposite end lies the hallway leading to additional rooms. Glass pane doors open to the double pantries located on each side. These pantries are also fitted with closets; the right features a double sink and the left holds an additional fridge and counter. An en suite bedroom follows, located on the left side and currently in use as an office/study. Furnished in the same style as the master bedroom it also boasts bay views and an elegant full bathroom with sink, toilet, bidet and showerhead. This bedroom also has access to the covered terrace plus staircase to the lower level. Back inside, the hallway also provides access to the garage and culminates with shuttered door to the front yard.
Reaching the lower level from the pool deck you arrive in the hallway. To the left the office with built in closets and a scenic picture frame; sliding doors reveal the garden and hills under a covered terrace. This 38 m² grand office or bedroom, as a full bathroom complete with bidet lies opposite. The hallway, a 9 m. long corridor of built-in storage culminates into an open area used as laundry facility. The pump room with additional storage space and cistern lie across. Additional storage can be found next to the outdoor staircase. Along with the cistern, the shutter windows and swivel versions are energy saving features.

Property Features

interior

  • Kitchen
    • • Dishwasher
    • • Pantry
  • Bathrooms
    • • Bath
    • • Shower
    • • Bidet
  • Other Rooms
    • • Laundry

exterior

  • Entertaining
    • • Spa
  • Exterior Features
    • • Garage

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Curacao For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Curacao Sotheby's International Realty
Ray Seijs

Enquire about this property

Curacao Sotheby's International Realty
Ray Seijs

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house