您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   17
在售 居外物业ID: 65185852
USD 680,242 贷款计算器
EUR 695,000
  • 4卧
  • 204 平方米

介绍

这家豪华酒店的位置很可能是完美的!位于普莱诺斯萌芽区及其\'美丽的沙滩,而坐在橄榄树环绕的宁静幸福的绿洲中。位于邻近凯法利尼亚岛底部的波光粼粼的爱奥尼亚海全景只是这座迷人别墅的众多令人惊叹的因素之一。
该物业最近经过翻新,达到了高标准,一进门就很明显。带早餐的时尚厨房
酒吧欢迎您,通往明亮通风的起居区,营造出完美的接待环境。卫生间也位于一楼。
一个内部楼梯将您带到一楼,那里有两间大小适中的卧室;一间带连接淋浴间的特大号床和一间双床房。您还可以找到第三间家庭浴室。
别墅拥有三个阳台,让您放松身心并欣赏令人叹为观止的环境。其中两个阳台享有海景,第三个可俯瞰大型游泳池;受益于日落方向。
主楼旁边是一间设备齐全的公寓。公寓还设有 2 间卧室,一间带连接淋浴间的双人房和一间双床房。厨房/餐厅使独立的住宿完全独立。
精心照料的花园与令人印象深刻的 15m 游泳池相得益彰。还有一个较小的儿童游泳池。该区域配备了日光浴床和遮阳伞,室外淋浴和露天更衣室位于泳池边缘,非常方便。
您被户外区域的选择宠坏了;一个面朝大海的有顶棚完全配备了定制的座椅,非常适合夏季和冬季使用,因为它有电动有机玻璃卷帘和独立的卷帘遮阳帘。烧烤区和带顶棚的区域位于公寓旁边的较低楼层。上层露台设有一个大型凉棚,配有定制的 12 座餐桌,为户外用餐营造了理想的氛围。旁边有一个火坑,也可以用作烧烤。花园区周围还有许多其他座位区。整个场地都安装了广泛的照明设备,配备了计时器和运动传感器。遥控电动门设置\'grand-tone\'一进门就立马。 80 棵橄榄树和各种果树散布在 4331 平方米的周边。
该物业有充足的存储空间,包括一个可上锁的机房,其中设有另一个卫生间、水槽和滚筒式烘干机,非常适合存放床单等。还有一个额外的户外工具棚,带有外部覆盖的屋顶。
别墅将出售,设备齐全,家具齐全,随时可用。从主卧室的电视可以看到完整的外部闭路电视,整个主楼和公寓都连接了完整的警报系统。水由太阳能或电力加热。整个酒店都安装了空调,可用于供暖和制冷,开放式壁炉和烟囱可用于为那些冬季夜晚提供健康。有一个80立方米的水箱和一个80立方米的化粪池。

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为希腊各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
For Sale property id: 65185852
EUR 725,000
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 204 m²

Description

This luxury property in quite possibly the perfect location! Located within walking distance of the budding area of Planos and its\' beautiful sandy beaches, while sat in a peaceful and blissful oasis surrounded by olive trees. Panoramic views of the sparkling Ionian Sea sitting at the base of the neighbouring Island of Kefalonia are just one of many wow-factors at this charming Villa.
The property has been recently renovated to a high standard which is apparent immediately upon entrance. A sleek kitchen with breakfast
bar welcome you, leading onto a light and airy living area creating the perfect hosting environment. A WC is also located on the ground floor.
An internal staircase takes you up to the first floor where there are two good sized bedrooms; one king-size with en-suite shower room and one twin room. You can also find a third family bathroom.
The villa possess three balconies, allowing you to relax and take in the breath-taking surroundings. Two of the balconies offer sea-views and the third looks over the sizeable swimming pool; benefiting from sunset orientation.
Next to the main property is a self-contained apartment. The apartment also has 2 bedrooms, one double with en-suite shower room and one twin room. A kitchen/diner makes the separate accommodation fully independent.
The perfectly tended gardens compliment the impressive 15m swimming pool. There is also a smaller children\'s pool. The area is fully equipped with sun beds and parasols and an outdoor shower and open-air changing cubicle sit conveniently at the pools edge.
You\'re spoilt for choice with outdoor areas; A sea-facing covered pavilion fully fitted with bespoke seating is perfect for summer and winter use as it has electric Perspex roller blinds and separate roller sun screen. A Bbq and covered area are located on the lower level next to the apartment. There is a large pergola on the upper terrace with bespoke 12 seater dining table creating the ideal ambience for al fresco dining. Adjacent sits a fire-pit which can also be used as a Bbq. There are numerous other seating areas dotted around the garden area. Extensive lighting has been fitted throughout the entire grounds fully equipped with timers and motion sensors. Remote controlled electric gates set the \'grand-tone\' immediately upon entrance. 80 olive trees and a diverse range of fruit trees scatter the 4331sqm perimeter.
There is ample storage space at the property including a lockable plant room which which posses another toilet, sink and tumble dryer, perfect for storing linen etc. There is an additional outdoor tool shed with exterior covered roof.
The Villa will be sold fully equipped, furnished and ready to serve. There is full exterior Cctv which is viewable from the Tv in the master bedroom, and a full alarm system is wired up throughout the main property and the apartment. The water is heated either from solar power or from electricity. A/C is fitted throughout the property and can be used for heating and cooling, and an open fireplace and chimney can be used to heath those winter evenings. There is an 80m3 water tank and 80m3 septic tank.
The property currently rents for €3,500 per week.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Greece For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house