您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   17
出售 居外物業ID: 65846629
USD 467,356 貸款計算器
EUR 445,000
Letonia, Estepona, Málaga, Spain
  • 119 平方米

介紹

宽敞宽敞的公寓在埃斯特波纳码头上方几乎是全新的,位于一个全面扩张的区域。这套宏伟的公寓位于交通便利的区域,拥有一整套新设施。其较高的位置让您可以欣赏到埃斯特波纳湾和向马贝拉和索托格兰德延伸的海滩的美丽景色。其东南偏南的方向允许最大限度地利用自然光,其较高的位置可从其大露台欣赏大海和/或城市的壮丽景色,其设计旨在将房屋与周围的美景联系起来。环境。

考虑到开发商对可持续发展的承诺而设计的公共区域由顶级设施和各种使用优质材料的设备组成,并拥有包括花园和社区游泳池在内的宜人公共区域位于中间,有一个特殊的室内游泳池和一个完整的健身房。

在这个住宅区,它试图将自己定位在一个可以在几分钟内加入主要通信路线的特权区域。旅游参考点,如马贝拉和巴努斯港、高尔夫球场、购物中心等,都在不到 20 分钟的半径范围内。所有这一切都将让您享受充分利用太阳海岸生活方式所需的一切。
前卫的设计与周围环境融为一体,距离海滩、市中心和埃斯特波纳码头只有几分钟的路程。

埃斯特波纳已成为太阳海岸的新标杆。它致力于基于优质设备、相关房地产项目和大片绿地的可持续城市发展,使其成为真正的“太阳海岸花园”,并提供了传统安达卢西亚美食和建筑的完美结合。除了靠近众多高尔夫球场外,还有各种最现代和前卫的餐厅和海滩俱乐部。简而言之,在这间公寓里,您会在完美的地方找到完美的家。

位于 Estepona Pueblo 的底层 158 平方米,3 间卧室,2 间浴室,厨房,36.93 米的露台,外部,非常明亮,东南方向,1 个车库。

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是西班牙每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

查詢樓盤資料

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
For Sale property id: 65846629
EUR 445,000
Letonia, Estepona, Málaga, Spain
  • 119 m²

Description

Spacious and spacious apartment practically brand new above the Estepona Marina, in an area in full expansion. This magnificent apartment is located in a perfectly communicated area and with a whole network of new facilities. Its elevated position allows you to enjoy beautiful views over the bay of Estepona and the beaches that stretch both towards Marbella and towards Sotogrande. Its south-southeast orientation allows maximum use of natural light and its elevated position offers magnificent views of the sea and/or the city from its large terraces, which have been designed with the aim of connecting the homes with the beauty of their surroundings. environment.

The common areas that have been designed taking into account the developer's commitment to sustainability, are made up of top-level facilities and a wide variety of equipment that use top quality materials and have pleasant common areas that include gardens and community pool, being the one located in the middle part which has, in turn, an exceptional indoor pool and a complete gym.

In this residential complex, it has sought to locate itself in a privileged area that makes it possible to join the main communication routes in a few minutes. Tourist reference points, such as Marbella and Puerto Banús, golf courses, shopping centers, among others, are within a radius of less than 20 minutes. All this will allow you to enjoy everything you need to make the most of the Costa del Sol lifestyle.
Avant-garde design blends with the surroundings in a consolidated area just a few minutes from the beach, the city center and the Estepona marina.

Estepona has become the new benchmark on the Costa del Sol. Its commitment to sustainable urban growth based on quality equipment, relevant real estate projects and large green areas allows it to boast of being the true "Garden of the Costa del Sol" and offers a perfect mix between the best of traditional Andalusian cuisine and architecture and a wide range of the most modern and avant-garde restaurants and beach clubs, in addition to the proximity of numerous golf courses. In short, in this apartment you will find the perfect home in the perfect place.

Ground floor in Estepona Pueblo of 158 m2, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, terrace of 36.93 meters, exterior, very bright, southeast orientation, 1 garage.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Spain For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house