您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   18
在售 居外物业ID: 66517418
USD 7,326,402 贷款计算器
EUR 6,750,000
Dungriffan Sydney Parade Avenue Sandymount Dublin 4, Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • 6卧
  • 5卫

介绍

isney Sotheby's International Realty 和 Turley Property Advisors 很高兴和自豪地将 Dungriffan 推向市场出售。一座最令人印象深刻的维多利亚式住宅,在不到一英亩的成熟且完全私人的花园中,精美地延伸并呈现出极高的标准。
毫无疑问,Dungriffan 是近年来都柏林 4 市场上最好的私人住宅之一。该物业坐落在真正宏伟的园景花园中,后方享有阳光明媚的私人和西风,而在前面,花园可提供出色的街边停车位。
Dungriffan 的住宿面积约为 800 平方米。 (8,611 平方英尺)分布在三层楼上,全部经过精心设计和装饰,可供居住和享受。进入后,迎面而来的是一条迷人的走廊,通往两对相互连接的接待室,非常适合舒适的家庭生活。华丽的厨房/早餐/家庭房从房子的前面一直延伸到房子的后面,然后通向俯瞰花园的广阔露台。楼上有六间卧室,三间带套间。一个宏伟的一楼游戏室和上面一个舒适的房间完成了住宿。
Dungriffan 拥有许多时代特色,包括大理石和铸铁烟囱件、抛光的松木地板、彩色玻璃窗、檐口和中心玫瑰,这些都与最新的浴室和华丽的基督教厨房完美融合。多年来,这所房子得到了非常好的维护和升级,并且处于步入式状态。

物业特色

外部设施

  • 休闲设施
    • • 水疗
  • 外观特征
    • • 阳台
  • 地板类型
    • • 阳台

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为爱尔兰各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   18
For Sale property id: 66517418
USD 7,115,096 Mortgage Calculator
EUR 6,750,000
Dungriffan Sydney Parade Avenue Sandymount Dublin 4, Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms

Description

Lisney Sotheby's International Realty and Turley Property Advisors are delighted and proud to present Dungriffan to the market for sale. A most impressive Victorian home beautifully extended and presented to an exceptionally high standard throughout, standing on just under one acre of mature and completely private gardens.
Dungriffan is without a doubt one of the finest private homes to come to the market in Dublin 4 in recent years. Standing on truly magnificent landscaped gardens, the property enjoys a wonderful sunny private and westerly aspect to the rear, while to the front, the gardens accommodate excellent off-street parking.
Dungriffan’s accommodation extends to approximately 800sq.m. (8,611sq.ft.) laid out over three floors, all carefully designed and decorated to be lived in and enjoyed. Upon entry, one is greeted with an inviting hallway, leading to two pairs of interconnecting reception rooms, which are ideal for comfortable family living. A magnificent kitchen/breakfast/family room running from the front to the back of the house and in turn opening out onto the extensive terrace overlooking the garden. Upstairs there are six bedrooms, three with ensuites. A magnificent first floor games room and above that a snug complete the accommodation.
Dungriffan enjoys a host of period features, including marble and cast-iron chimney pieces, polished pitch pine flooring, stained glass windows, cornice work and center roses which all blend perfectly with up-to-date bathrooms and a magnificent fitted Christian kitchen. The house has been extremely well maintained and upgraded over the years and is in walk-in condition.

Property Features

exterior

  • Entertaining
    • • Spa
  • Exterior Features
    • • Balcony
  • Flooring Features
    • • Balcony

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Ireland For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house