您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   18
出售 居外物業ID: 66553627
USD 3,245,038 貸款計算器
GBP 2,625,000
Blossom Square The Drive Wimbledon, London, England, United Kingdom
  • 5 房間
  • 4 浴室
  • 213.86279808 平方米

介紹

UK Sothebys International 自豪地在温布尔登中心的 Blossom Square 独家封闭社区展示了这座美丽的现代家庭住宅。


这座令人惊叹的现代建筑是新建的,面向开发项目的中央庭院。大门通向中央走廊和宾客衣帽间。它通向另一边面向露台的休息区。露台可俯瞰风景优美的后西向花园。厨房和用餐区也位于地面层。厨房配备完全集成的高规格电器,宽敞宽敞,设有大型中央岛台。厨房配有复合石台面和 LED 照明。整个房间都有地暖。


有通往较低底层的楼梯。底层有一个带双折叠门的大客厅,可通往一个大露台,俯瞰私人花园。还有一间大双人卧室和一间毗邻卧室的智能浴室。设备齐全的杂物间也在这一层。


一楼是带步入式衣橱和大型连接浴室的豪华主套房。一楼有一间额外的卧室/办公室,可俯瞰中央庭院和花园,享有宁静祥和的景色。


另外两间双人卧室位于二楼。这些都配有智能现代衣柜。这一层有一个家庭浴室,有利于这一层的两间卧室。


Blossom Square 地理位置优越,适合优秀的学校。国王学院距离酒店仅有 800 米。 Blossom Square 非常靠近温布尔登村的商店和酒吧,靠近雷恩斯公园火车站,该火车站有定期的地面连接到滑铁卢。沿 Worple 路和 Ridgway 的巴士停靠在温布尔登站,那里有地上和地下火车连接。温布尔登公地也非常靠近,为散步、骑马、骑自行车和打高尔夫球提供了广阔的空间。


附加信息
• 平方英尺:2,302 平方英尺。
• 5 间卧室,4 间浴室
• 安全停车 - 2 个车位
• 门控
• EPC 评级 = B
• 任期 = 永久业权
• 理事会税阶 = G
• 地方当局 = Merton

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是英國每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

查詢樓盤資料

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   18
For Sale property id: 66553627
USD 3,143,533 Mortgage Calculator
GBP 2,625,000
Blossom Square The Drive Wimbledon, London, England, United Kingdom
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 213.86279808 m²

Description

UK Sothebys International proudly presents this beautiful contemporary family home in an exclusive gated community, Blossom Square, in the heart of Wimbledon.


This stunning property is modern and newly build and faces the central courtyard of the development. The main door, opens to a central hallway and a guest cloakroom. It leads to a sitting area facing the terrace on the other side. The terrace overlooks a landscaped rear west facing garden. The kitchen and dining area are also on the ground level. The kitchen is fitted out with fully integrated high spec appliances and is big and spacious with a large central island. The kitchen has composite stone worktops and LED lighting. There is underfloor heating throughout.


There are stairs down to the lower ground floor. The lower ground floor has a large living room with bi folding doors which open to a big patio and overlooks a private garden. There is also a big double bedroom and a smart bathroom adjoining the bedroom. The fully fitted utility room is also at this level.


On the first floor is the luxurious principal suite with a walk in closet and a big en suite bathroom. There is an additional bedroom/office room on the first level overlooking the central courtyard and garden and offers a serene calm view.


Two further double bedrooms are located on the second floor. These are fitted with smart contemporary wardrobes. There is a family bathroom on this level which benefits the two bedrooms on this level.


Blossom Square is very well located for exceptional schools. Kings College is just 800 metres away. Blossom Square is very close to shops and bars of Wimbledon Village and close to Raynes Park railway station which has a regular overground link to Waterloo. Buses along Worple Road and Ridgway stop at Wimbledon Station with its overground and underground train connections. Wimbledon Common is very close too and offers a vast space for walks, riding, cycling and golf.


Additional Info
• Square Footage: 2,302 sq. ft.
• 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
• Secure Parking – 2 spaces
• Gated
• EPC Rating = B
• Tenure = Freehold
• Council tax band = G
• Local Authority = Merton

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in United Kingdom For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house