您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

Alex Neil Estate Agents

英格兰, 英国

公司介绍

亚历克斯·尼尔房地产公司(Alex Neil Estate Agents)成立于1984年,35年来,始终致力于为世界各地的客户提供服务、帮助其完成房产交易。我们是伦敦房地产市场的代名词,并在欧洲、中东、亚洲、印度、美国和澳大利亚设立了国际合作办事处,定期与独具特色的海外投资者及房主打交道。

我们在金丝雀码头(Canary Wharf)、滨海港区(Docklands)、伦敦东部和东南部、肯特郡(Kent)和埃塞克斯郡(Essex)均有办公室;若您在伦敦及周边地区有销售、出租或购买房产等各方面的需求,我们均可提供帮助。我们有大量待售和出租的房源,可供您挑选;此外,我们与英国许多房地产开发商有着可靠的合作关系。

我们为不同预算的客户提供一流的服务,协助进行招商销售、房产购买、打理各种面积的房产。不论您是投资者、购房者、房主还是房东,不论您有购买、销售、出租或管理房产的需求,我们都可以为您提供建议。

联系我们

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

Alex Neil Estate Agents

England, United Kingdom

Company Description

Established in 1984, Alex Neil Estate Agents have been moving people and property from across the world for over 35 years. We are synonymous to the London property market and have cultivated international collaborations across Europe, the Middle East, Asia, India, USA and Australia regularly dealing with unique overseas investors and homeowners.

Our offices are in Canary Wharf, Docklands, East and South East London, Kent and Essex, we can assist you with every aspect of selling, letting or purchasing property in London and the surrounding areas. We market an extensive property portfolio both for sale and to rent and have strong relationships with many UK property developers.

We offer first class service to clients across all price ranges and handle investment sales, purchases and property portfolios of all sizes. Advice is available to investors, homebuyers, homeowners and landlords during their property purchases, sales, rentals and property management requirements.

Connect with us

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house