您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

Australian Property and Finance Group

丹帕沙, 巴厘岛, 印尼

公司介紹

澳洲房地产与金融集团(APFG)致力于提供房地产、贷款和投资方案有关的高品质服务和专业知识。 我们以多年行业经验为后盾,为客户提供多种优质房地产、贷款机构和金融增长战略,从而实现客户目标。 我们可靠且备受认证的合作伙伴是澳洲最负盛名的公司,涵盖房地产开发、银行和投资领域。

我们以清晰的愿景建立公司,为客户提供无与伦比的选择,包括我们旗下合格的代理人和经纪人团队也将给予个性化建议。 我们将为客户提供工具和指导,以便您做出最佳决策,达到增加财富、实现目标、以及确保未来财富的宗旨。

我们精心调整的策略简单,将复杂、可行的融资选择与提供正面现金回报的房产相结合,使买家和投资者能够节省资金,并获得稳定的回报积累财富。

在 APFG,我们很荣幸通过合作伙伴 Bensons 房地产集团为客户提供澳洲市场上最好的投资策略之一。我们的持牌房地产经纪人与金融机构团队保持密切合作,为您提供最佳投资策划。

Bensons 基金管理的成立宗旨是,让外部投资者有机会从 Bensons 房地产集团旗下广泛的房地产开发和投资专长中受益。合格的投资者有机会从 Bensons房地产集团实现稳健和盈利增长的能力中获得回报。

在Bensons房地产集团旗下,选择现代豪华公寓的合格投资者可以获得 8% 的保证回报。这是基于投资者需要在项目建设阶段支付至少 10% 的押金,在项目完成后获得 6% 的回报。

主要优点:
- Bensons 拥有超过二十年的基金管理经验,每次都按时支付利息和资金予外部投资者
- 投资资金将用于现有的开发项目和收购新项目
- Bensons 提供由Bensons房地产集团直接发行的投资债券和合规的投资基金的股份单位
- 所有投资的利息和资本均由母公司 Bensons房地产集团担保

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

Australian Property and Finance Group

Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Company Description

Australian Property & Finance Group is dedicated to providing the highest level of service and expertise for property, lending solutions, and investments. We meet our clients’ goals by providing a multitude of options for prime real estate, mortgage lenders and financial growth strategies, backed by years of industry experience. Our solid network of accredited partners are among Australia’s most reputable entities for property development, banking, and investments.

We built our company with a clear vision, offering clients an unparalleled level of options, as well as personalised advice from our team of qualified agents and brokers. Clients are provided the tools and guidance to make the best possible decisions to grow their wealth, achieve their own goals, and secure their financial future.

Our finely tuned strategy is simple, to combine sophisticated, viable financing options with cash-flow positive properties, enabling buyers and investors to save money and build wealth with stable returns.

At APFG, we are pleased to offer through our partners at Bensons Property Group one of the best investment strategies available in the Australian Marketplace today. Our team of licensed real estate agents and financial institutions have worked closely to bring you the best investment strategies available.

Bensons Fund Management was established to give external investors the opportunity to benefit from the extensive property development and investment expertise of Bensons Property Group. Qualifying investors have the opportunity to reap the rewards of Bensons Property Group’s demonstrated ability to achieve sound and profitable growth.

Eligible investors for Bensons Property Group’s selection of modern, luxury apartments can earn guaranteed 8% returns, on a minimum 10% deposit during project build phase, with 6% returns when the project is complete.

Key Benefits:
Bensons has over two decades of funds management experience, paying external investors both interest and capital on time, every time
Investment moneys are used to fund existing development projects and acquisition of new sites
Bensons offers both corporate investment bonds issued directly Bensons Property Group and units in complying investment funds
Both interest and capital invested are guaranteed by the parent company, Bensons Property Group, for all investments

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house