您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   14
出售 居外物業ID: 58342776
USD 8,154,428 貸款計算器
EUR 7,500,000
  • 土地面積
    307607 平方米

介紹

金塔·维拉·比阿特丽斯(Quinta Vila Beatriz)位于波多瓦·德·兰霍索(Póvoade Lanhoso)市,位于恩特雷·杜罗·埃·米尼奥(Entre Douro e Minho)地区,他的第一任主人弗朗西斯科·安特斯·吉马良斯(Francisco AntunesGuimarães)是一位品位极高的富翁,他的孙女是现任老板农场。

大约30公顷的农场让我们知道了这个村庄的名字,村庄以其和谐的花园和周围的活动场所和聚会场所而闻名。一个酒窖,专门从农场的广阔葡萄园中采摘葡萄酒;农业,乳制品,乡村博物馆,最后是19世纪的房屋博物馆。

维拉·比阿特里斯(Vila Beatriz)继承了比阿特里斯(Beatriz)这个名字,弗朗西斯科·安特斯·吉马良斯(Francisco AntunesGuimarães)的妻子为纪念他在19世纪末建造了这座宫殿,并于1906年完工建造。

宫殿共有四层,绝对精致,内部有几道高级切割的元素,例如手工绘制的墙壁和天花板,宽敞的空间,装饰品和豪华的家具,如今仍然精心保存着19世纪的原始物。可以看到整个宫殿的花岗岩作品,入口处点缀的雕像以及环绕整个空间的和谐且保存良好的花园。

最后,您可以使用独特的措施,惊叹于花岗岩中的维拉游泳池,坐落在由数个观赏树木组成的高高森林中。

2012年12月,它被IGESPAR列为公共利益的纪念物。
Quinta Vila Beatriz酒厂由现任所有者和她的丈夫于1991年进行改组,如今拥有生产高品质葡萄酒的所有设备,技术和结构。因其条件和生产质量而获得“ Adega Modelo”的称号。

所有的结构都适应了弗朗西斯科·安特尼斯·吉马良斯(Francisco AntunesGuimarães)父母在1898年建造的空间“ Casa Nova”-一个巨大的农舍。品酒室,实验室,分析室,不锈钢桶空间以及所有地窖中的其他空间现在是人们及其农场动物在19世纪居住的地方。

从1991年开始,Quinta Vila Beatriz和Terras de Lanhoso葡萄酒被商业化。
Quinta Vila Beatriz葡萄酒是“农用酒”,因此它遵循严格的选择规则,是从庄园收成中独家生产的。这是一种白绿色葡萄酒,其细腻,活泼和淡淡的香气也脱颖而出。因为它的口感清新,顺滑,每年的容量超过140.000升,平均每公顷16桶。

这种葡萄酒的品质使他在多个国内和国际比赛中都获得了殊荣,已经获得了数枚金牌和银牌。

>金塔维拉比阿特丽斯(Quinta Vila Beatriz)

类型:绿色白色
酒精含量:12%
葡萄品种:Loureiro,Trajadura和Arinto
容量:0.75cl

>兰霍索土地

类型:绿色白色
酒精度:11.5%
葡萄品种:Loureiro,Trajadura和Arinto
容量:0.75cl
(1145)。

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是葡萄牙每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

查詢樓盤資料

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   14
For Sale property id: 58342776
USD 7,783,759 Mortgage Calculator
EUR 7,500,000
  • Land Size
    307607 m²

Description

Located in the municipality of Póvoa de Lanhoso, included in the region of Entre Douro e Minho, Quinta Vila Beatriz had as its first owner Francisco Antunes Guimarães, a wealthy man of extreme good taste, as mentioned by his granddaughter, the current owner of the farm.

The approximately 30 hectares of the farm let us know the village that gives it its name, with its harmonious gardens and surrounding spaces with places for events and parties; a cellar where wines are harvested exclusively from the extensive vineyards of the farm; an agriculture, a dairy, a rural museum and finally a house museum from the 19th century.

Vila Beatriz inherited the name Beatriz, wife of Francisco Antunes Guimarães who in his honor had the palace built at the end of the 19th century, having completed its construction in 1906.Unfortunately, Beatriz died young and did not live in the village.

The palace has four floors of absolute refinement.Inside there are several elements of superior cut, like the walls and ceilings painted by hand, ample spaces, ornaments and luxurious furnishings that are still today the originals of the 19th century meticulously preserved.Outside, you can see the granite work throughout the palace, the statues that dot the entrance and the harmonious and well-kept gardens that surround the entire space.

Finally, you can marvel at the Vila pool in granite, with unique measures, set in a forest with several units of ornamental trees and high.

In December 2012 it was classified by IGESPAR as a monument of public interest.
Restructured in 1991 by the current owner and her husband, the Quinta Vila Beatriz winery today has all the equipment, technology and structures for the production of high quality wines.It received a mention of "Adega Modelo" for its conditions and quality of production.

All the structures were adapted to the space that Francisco Antunes Guimarães' parents had built in 1898, the "Casa Nova" - a huge farmer's house.The tasting room, the laboratory, the analysis room, the stainless steel vat space, and all the other spaces in the cellar are now where people, and their farm animals, lived in the 19th century.

It is from 1991 that Quinta Vila Beatriz and Terras de Lanhoso wines are commercialized.
Quinta Vila Beatriz Wine is a "farm wine" and as such it obeys strict selection rules, being its exclusive production from the harvests of a property.This is a White Green Wine in which its delicate, lively and light aroma stands out, as well as its fine, fresh and smooth taste and its capacity exceeds 140.000 liters per year, with an average of 16 barrels per hectare.

The quality of this wine has led him to be awarded in several national and international competitions, having already won several gold and silver medals.

> Quinta Vila Beatriz

Type: Green White
Alcohol content: 12%
Grape Varieties: Loureiro, Trajadura and Arinto
Capacity (s): 0.75cl

> Lands of Lanhoso

Type: Green White
Alcohol content: 11.5%
Grape Varieties: Loureiro, Trajadura and Arinto
Capacity (s): 0.75cl
(1145).

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Portugal For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house