您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   15
出售 居外物業ID: 59536192
USD 25,000,000 貸款計算器
USD 25,000,000
300 Royer Lane, Telluride, Colorado, United States
  • 6 房間
  • 7 浴室
  • 土地面積
    13759.31183616 平方米
  • 竣工年份
    2021

介紹

位于美国科罗拉多州特鲁莱德的房产,其是一座新建的6卧现代住宅。这座非同寻常的休憩寓所经过精心设计,旨在纪念和庆祝其所处的独特环境。位于特鲁莱德标志性的垂直岩壁峡谷中心,此处能够观赏到无与伦比的高耸山峰和瀑布全景。这座住宅建在山腰上,由三层水平的玻璃房组成,与周边高耸的白杨林形成了美妙的和谐感,同时还有被峡谷陡峭的红岩悬崖和惊奇美景所包围的惊险感。


这座住宅毗邻开阔的空间和国家森林公园,任何建筑物在令人敬畏的国家公园面前都相形见绌。向东看,您会惊叹于英格拉姆瀑布和新娘面纱瀑布——科罗拉多州最长的自由流动瀑布。向南看,巴拉德山陡峭的山坡上雪花纷飞。针状岩耸立在东南方向的松树林之上,您可以眺望窗外检查特鲁莱德雪场的滑雪条件。在更遥远的天际,可以看到西部天空中美丽的科罗拉多日落景象。


该住宅由建筑效率实验室(Efficiency Lab for Architecture)设计,位于阳光明媚的山坡上,同时从各个层面提供令人叹为观止的全新景观。卓越的玻璃墙系统让您能够从家里看到广阔的外景,而宽阔的露台将激动人心的观赏体验延伸到室外。简洁的线条和自然的材料营造出一种轻松、宁静的氛围。水泥色地板使得住宅看起来十分稳重,而白色橡木楼梯和西方崖柏天花板提供温暖和质感。


一层的客房和居住区可以俯瞰东面和南面的全景。主卧室在顶层,享有新娘面纱瀑布无与伦比的视野。瑜伽室或办公室是落地窗,能够完整看到垂直岩壁峡谷景观,旁边是一个浴室,该浴室与另一个面向西南的客房共享。最后一间客房套间位于住宅的西南角,可以看到山谷对面的悬崖和特鲁莱德滑雪区的西面。


中层在两个卧室楼层之间,为开放式设计的坐席和用餐区,非常适合娱乐,或者简单地在壁炉旁放松。美食厨房通向一个大型娱乐露台和一个缅因州雪松热水浴缸。


听着从住宅北部边缘流经小溪的轻柔声音,同时凝视着无与伦比的自然景观,很难相信这个私人山中隐居离历史悠久的特鲁莱德市中心只有几步之遥。


“从特鲁莱德回来后,我一直在思考这次旅行。既是作为一名旅行者,也是作为一名建筑师。这次经历令我感到渺小。我无法从脑海中忘掉那些雄伟的红色巨石。岩石层、石架、因对抗重力而突出的边缘,这些仍然让我产生共鸣。”
- 艾巴尔·阿斯奇,建筑效率实验室 欢迎了解/选购美国科罗拉多州特鲁莱德房产。

物業特徵

外部設施

  • 外觀設計
    • • 車庫

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是美國每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

Telluride Sotheby's International Realty
Rick Fusting

查詢樓盤資料

Telluride Sotheby's International Realty
Rick Fusting

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   15
For Sale property id: 59536192
USD 25,000,000 Mortgage Calculator
USD 25,000,000
300 Royer Lane, Telluride, Colorado, United States
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 7 bathrooms
  • Land Size
    13759.31183616 m²
  • Completion Year
    2021

Description

An extraordinary retreat, this newly-constructed, 6-bedroom modern home was carefully designed to honor and celebrate its singular setting in the heart of Telluride's iconic box canyon, offering an unrivaled panorama of its soaring peaks and cascading waterfalls. The house is formed by three horizontal glass pavilions stepped into the mountainside, in subtle harmony with its place among the towering aspens, juxtaposed with the breathtaking experience of being entirely enveloped by the canyon's sheer red rock cliffs and dramatic beauty.


The home is adjacent to open space and National Forest land with no other property disturbing grand views that rival those in the most revered National Parks. Look east and marvel at Ingram and Bridal Veil Falls - the longest free flowing waterfall in Colorado, or south to snow sluffing off of the steep faces of Ballard Mountain. Needle Rock towers above the pines to the southeast, where you can check the ski conditions on the Telluride Ski slopes simply by looking out the window. Further on, views stretch out to beautiful Colorado sunsets in the western sky.


Designed by Efficiency Lab for Architecture, the home is thoughtfully set into the sunny hillside, while offering new breathtaking views from every level. A high-performance glass wall system allows for expansive vistas from inside the home, and broad terraces extend the awe-inspiring experience to the outdoors. Clean lines and natural materials contribute to an easy, peaceful ambience. Concrete floors anchor the home while white oak staircases and northern white cedar ceilings provide warmth and texture.


First floor guest suites and living areas command sweeping views to the east and the south. On the top floor, the master bedroom was sited to offer an unparalleled view of Bridal Veil Falls. A yoga room or office showcases its own floor-to-ceiling box canyon views and adjoins a bathroom shared with another guest bedroom with views to the southwest. The final guest suite resides in the upper southwest corner of the home with views to the cliffs across the valley and westward to the Telluride Ski Area.


Carefully placed between the two bedroom floors, the center pavilion is designed for open seating and dining areas, perfectly suited for entertaining or simply relaxing by the fireplace. The gourmet kitchen leads out to a large entertaining terrace and a Maine Cedar hot tub.


Listening to the soft sounds of the creek that flows from the north through the edge of the property while gazing out at an incomparable natural landscape, it's hard to believe that this private mountain hideaway is just walking distance from historic downtown Telluride.


"Since being back from Telluride, I have been musing over the trip, both as a traveler and as an architect. It was a humbling experience. I cannot shake off the majestic red boulders from my system. The layers of the rock, the shelves, the projecting edges defying the gravity, are still resonating with me."
- Aybars Asci, Efficiency Lab for Architecture

Property Features

exterior

  • Exterior Features
    • • Garage

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in United States For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Telluride Sotheby's International Realty
Rick Fusting

Enquire about this property

Telluride Sotheby's International Realty
Rick Fusting

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house