您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   17
在售 居外物业ID: 26263038
USD 8,574,527 贷款计算器
EUR 8,500,000
  • 11卧
  • 13卫
  • 1299.9987419328 平方米

介绍

这是一个可以在锡切斯美丽的海滨小镇发现的最独特的性质。一颗完美的关心在1300平方米3000平方米的大阴谋。这是一个最大的,可以发现在该地区,这使得它非常有价值的财产和步行距离内的海滩。房子分为三层,在主楼层有两个大客厅,一个办公室,一个厨房,卫生间,图书馆和一个附件服务。在顶楼你会发现卧室的面积有着不同而精致的装饰。我们可以享受进入阳台和阁楼。在地面上我们发现了一个酒窖,一个多功能的游戏室(目前有台球)和一个令人难以置信的水疗区设有桑拿、土耳其浴、室内温水游泳池和一个设备齐全的健身房。最后,这个巨大的花园有它的大池塘,夏天的用餐区,两个池塘,有异国情调的鱼和一部分土地,目前用作果园。毫无疑问的巴塞罗那南部海岸最壮观的性质。

< P >这是一个最独特的性质,可以发现,在美丽的海滨城市锡切斯。一颗完美的关心在1300平方米3000平方米的大阴谋。该地块是最大的一个,可以发现在该地区,这使得它一个非常独特的财产价值和海滩的步行距离内。

房屋分为三层,在主层有两个大的起居室、办公室、厨房,厕所,图书馆服务的附件。在顶楼你会发现卧室的面积有着不同而精致的装饰。我们可以享受进入阳台和阁楼。在地面上我们发现了一个酒窖,一个多功能的游戏室(目前有台球)和一个令人难以置信的水疗区设有桑拿、土耳其浴、室内温水游泳池和一个设备齐全的健身房。

最后,与其大池的巨大的花园,夏天的餐饮区,两池塘外来鱼类和土地目前作为一个果园的一部分。

无疑是其中最壮观的性质的南海岸的巴塞罗那。

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为西班牙各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

咨询房源信息

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
For Sale property id: 26263038
USD 8,948,169 Mortgage Calculator
EUR 8,500,000
, Sitges, Barcelona, Spain
  • 11 bedrooms
  • 13 bathrooms
  • 1299.9987419328 m²

Description

This is one of the most unique properties that can be found in the beautiful coastal town of Sitges. A jewel of 1300m2 perfectly cared on the huge plot of 3,000 m2. This plot is one of the largest that can be found in the area, which makes it a very exclusive property of great value and within walking distance of the beach. The house is divided into three floors, on the main floor there are two large living rooms, an office, a kitchen, toilet, library and an annex for service. On the top floor you will find the area of bedrooms with different and exquisite decoration each one of them. We can enjoy the access to terrace and an attic. On the ground floor we find a wine cellar, a multi-purpose games room (currently with a billard) and an incredible Spa area with sauna, Turk bath, heated indoor pool and a fully equipped gym. Finally, the enormous garden with its large pool, summer dining area, two ponds with exotic fish and a part of the land currently used as an orchard. Undoubtedly one of the most spectacular properties of the south coast of Barcelona.
This is one of the most unique properties that can be found in the beautiful coastal town of Sitges. A jewel of 1300m2 perfectly cared on the huge plot of 3,000 m2. This plot is one of the largest that can be found in the area, which makes it a very exclusive property of great value and within walking distance of the beach.
The house is divided into three floors, on the main floor there are two large living rooms, an office, a kitchen, toilet, library and an annex for service. On the top floor you will find the area of bedrooms with different and exquisite decoration each one of them. We can enjoy the access to terrace and an attic. On the ground floor we find a wine cellar, a multi-purpose games room (currently with a billard) and an incredible Spa area with sauna, Turk bath, heated indoor pool and a fully equipped gym.
Finally, the enormous garden with its large pool, summer dining area, two ponds with exotic fish and a part of the land currently used as an orchard.
Undoubtedly one of the most spectacular properties of the south coast of Barcelona.

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Spain For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

Enquire about this property

Barcelona & Costa Brava Sotheby’s International Realty
Christoph Toelle

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house