您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   14
在售 居外物业ID: 55550017
USD 9,262,869 贷款计算器
SGD 12,700,000
1 Bishopsgate, Singapore, Singapore
  • 4卧
  • 6卫
  • 273.04203456 平方米
  • 竣工年份
    2012

介绍

Bishopsgate Residences坐落在未受破坏的绿色,原始空气和不受干扰的自然环境中,被认为是新加坡最独特的新开发项目之一。 Bishopsgate Residences体现了传统的舒适感和最佳的现代设计,还融合了绿色特色和最新的家居技术,使居民能够在亚洲最活跃的城市之一享受豪华的绿洲。
这处永久业权的物业位于第10区一个备受追捧的优质平房区,这里是大使馆和受人尊敬的政要的家。它距乌节路1公里,紧邻中央商务区。这也是Bishopsgate沿岸唯一允许公寓开发的地点。这意味着对该财产的海外所有权没有任何限制。由于绿化落在树木保护区内,因此得到了很好的保护。未来的发展将限制两层楼的高度,因此将保持每个单元的视图并保留隐私感。
该建筑是永恒的设计,在氛围上类似于宽敞的度假别墅,同时保留了低密度社区和郁郁葱葱的自然绿色植物的宁静特征。建筑物的方向可以最大程度地减少东西向的照射,但可以使日光和盛行的风向最大化,以实现最佳通风。建筑物周围环绕着风景优美的内部庭院,在庄园周围有遮荫的悬挑和冷却水功能。
在设备内部,所有固定装置,配件和饰面均已选择以符合最高标准。厨房配有主要由嘉格纳(Gaggenau)供应的电器和Poggenpohl的橱柜的完全集成的系列产品。每个单元还具有最先进的家庭自动化系统。它控制着主卧室,客厅和饭厅的灯光和窗帘,而Kaba智能钥匙系统和与升降机大厅和警卫室相连的音频/视频对讲系统可以让您安心。会所还提供礼宾服务,以协助居民。
这套三居室公寓提供宽敞的横向起居和就餐空间,从私人电梯大堂前厅出来后,这是一个令人印象深刻的入口。主卧室位于起居和用餐区的后面,由卧室,步入式衣橱和后面的主浴室组成,另外两间卧室(美食厨房和亚洲厨房)位于起居室的另一侧和用餐区的布局要完全隔离。

物业特色

外部设施

  • 休闲设施
    • • 水疗
    • • 烧烤区
  • 外观特征
    • • 阳台
  • 地板类型
    • • 电梯
    • • 阳台

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为新加坡各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

List Sotheby's International Realty
Veniz KWONG

咨询房源信息

List Sotheby's International Realty
Veniz KWONG

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   14
For Sale property id: 55550017
USD 9,169,439 Mortgage Calculator
SGD 12,700,000
1 Bishopsgate, Singapore, Singapore
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • 273.04203456 m²
  • Completion Year
    2012

Description

Set in a natural environment of unspoilt greenery, pristine air and undisturbed tranquility, Bishopsgate Residences is regarded as one of the most exclusive new developments in Singapore. Epitomising traditional comfort and the best of modern design, Bishopsgate Residences also incorporates green features and the latest in home technology, allowing residents to enjoy an oasis of luxury in one of Asia’s most vibrant cities.
The freehold property is in a highly sought-after Good Class Bungalow zone in District 10, home to embassies and respected dignitaries. It is 1km from Orchard Road and is in close proximity to the Central Business District. It is also the only site along Bishopsgate where a condominium development has been allowed. This means that there are no restrictions on overseas ownership for this property. The greenery is well preserved as it falls within the tree conservation area. A two-storey height limit will be imposed on any future developments, so views from each unit will be maintained and the sense of privacy preserved.
The architecture is a timeless design, similar in ambience to spacious vacation bungalows, while retaining the quiet character of the low-density neighbourhood and the lush natural greenery. The orientation of the buildings minimizes east-west exposure, but maximizes daylight and the flow of prevailing winds for optimum ventilation. Buildings are arranged around landscaped interior courtyards, with shady overhangs and cooling water features around the estate.
Inside the unit, all of the fixtures, fittings and finishes have been chosen to match the highest standards. Kitchens come with a fully integrated ranged of appliances supplied mainly by Gaggenau and cabinets from Poggenpohl. Each unit also has a state-of-the-art home automation system. It controls lights and curtains in the master bedroom, living room and dining room, while the Kaba smart key system and an audio/video intercom system linked to lift lobbies and the guardhouse can provide peace of mind. Concierge service is also available at the clubhouse to assist the residents.
The three bedroom apartment offers generous lateral living and dining space, which is an impressive entrance upon stepping out from the private lift lobby foyer. The master bedroom, is located behind the living and dining areas, and comprises of the bedroom, walk-in wardrobe and a master bathroom beyond, Two other bedrooms, the Gourmet kitchen and the Asian kitchen are well positioned on the opposite side of the living and dining areas in a well segregated layout.

Property Features

exterior

  • Entertaining
    • • Spa
    • • BBQ
  • Exterior Features
    • • Balcony
  • Flooring Features
    • • Elevator
    • • Balcony

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Singapore For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

List Sotheby's International Realty
Veniz KWONG

Enquire about this property

List Sotheby's International Realty
Veniz KWONG

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house