您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   17
出租 居外物業ID: 62131378
USD 179,490/月份 貸款計算器
EUR 171,383
Antiparos Cyrae, Antiparos, Antiparos, Notio Aigaio, Greece
  • 6 房間
  • 6 浴室
  • 土地面積
    63000 平方米

介紹

欢迎来到奥利亚罗斯。


由 4k 建筑师设计并由著名希腊建筑师康斯坦丁·德卡瓦拉斯 (Constantine Dekavallas) 共同签署的全新基克拉迪别墅。这座美丽的私人住宅建在一座小山上,位于独特的未受破坏的安提帕罗斯农民山谷之上,在杏仁树丛中享有令人惊叹的日落美景。酒店位于 Kambos 地区,距离 Antiparos 村有 10 分钟车程,距离美丽的 Livadia 海滩有 5 分钟车程。


Oliaros 是真实性的缩影,融入了其美学和整体氛围。该地区的宁静和未受破坏的岛屿美景将吸引每一位热爱基克拉迪极简景观的游客。远处的鸟鸣、山羊的钟声、公鸡的叫声、地中海农场到餐桌的美食、来自菜园的当地有机产品、环岛航行的可能性,这些都构成了一种近距离体验可以去基克拉迪的自然和生活方式。


您将最喜欢别墅的现代氛围、现代主义家具设计以及当代艺术和希腊复古摄影的装饰风格。这座 340 平方米的物业分布在一层,设有 6 间卧室、两间主卧室、两间双床卧室和两间平房,均设有独立入口和自己的露台。该物业拥有一个美丽的户外用餐区,位于凉棚下,可容纳 18 人,还有一个大型 Parian 大理石淡水 30m 游泳池,配备日光浴床和户外淋浴。


它配有厨师和厨师助手。亮点:池畔酒吧和带环绕系统的池畔户外电影放映。

物業特徵

外部設施

  • 休閒設施
    • • 水療
    • • 燒烤場

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是希臘每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

查詢樓盤資料

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
Lease property id: 62131378
USD 178,245/month Mortgage Calculator
EUR 171,383
Antiparos Cyrae, Antiparos, Antiparos, Notio Aigaio, Greece
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • Land Size
    63000 m²

Description

Welcome to Cyrae,
A brand new Cycladic Villa designed by 4k architects and cosigned by the renowned Greek architect Constantine Dekavallas. The beautiful private residence is built on a hill over the unique unspoilt Antiparos farmers’ valley with amazing sunset views amidst a cluster of almond trees. It is situated in Kambos area, 10 minutes by car from the village of Antiparos and 5 minutes from the beautiful Livadia beach.
Cyrae is the epitome of authenticity which is incorporated in its aesthetics and overall atmosphere. The area’s peace-fullness and unspoilt island beauty will enchant each visitor who is in love with the Cycladic minimal landscape. The far away singing of birds, the ringing bells of goats, the sounds of the roosters, the Mediterranean farm to table cuisine, the local organic products from the vegetable garden, the sailing possibilities around the island is just what forms an experience as close as can be to Cycladic nature and lifestyle.
You will mostly love the villa’s contemporary atmosphere, modernist furniture design, and decoration touches of contemporary art and Greek vintage photography. The 340 sq.m property is spread in one level and features 6 bedrooms, two master bedrooms, two twin bedrooms and two bungalows all with separate entrances and their own terraces. The property boasts a beautiful outdoor dinning area for 18 people under a pergola and a large Parian marble freshwater 30m swimming pool with sun-beds and outdoor shower.
It comes with a cook and cook assistant. Highlight : The pool bar and outdoor movie projection by the pool with surround system.

Property Features

exterior

  • Entertaining
    • • Spa
    • • BBQ

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Greece For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house