您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   20
在售 居外物业ID: 72737355
USD 437,816 贷款计算器
EUR 405,000
  • 3卧
  • 2卫
  • 80 平方米

介绍

阿尔穆涅卡尔(Almuñecar)海滨大院的 2 居室和 3 居室房地产


该房地产位于格拉纳达海岸中心的阿妙尼卡镇。 地中海树木和美丽水域的海湾环绕着这个特殊的房地产大院。 它的自然环境非常适合风筝冲浪、机动飞行、滑翔伞和潜水等活动。 阿尔缪卡年平均气温为 19 度,以欧洲最温和的气候之一而闻名。阿尔穆涅卡尔(Almuñecar)拥有多种餐饮和娱乐选择以及必要的服务和便利设施。 为了满足各种喜好和需求,附近有各种大型购物中心和高尔夫球场。


阿尔穆涅卡尔(Almuñecar)的房地产距离马拉加机场 45 分钟路程,距离高速火车站 75 公里。 有一条新建的道路可通往西班牙或国外的任何地点。 1.5 小时车程即可到达马贝拉最高档、最独特的地点。


该院落是一个私人封闭社区。 该建筑群由 87 套豪华公寓组成,分布在 4 栋建筑中,两居室单元的平均建筑面积为 80 平方米,三居室单元的平均建筑面积为 95 平方米。


从酒店可直接前往港口和港口的海滩。 健身中心和健身房宽敞、开放,有很多窗户,让您可以一边锻炼一边欣赏风景。 超过3000平方米的室内外绿地,以及环绕整个项目的木质走道,成为通往美丽海湾的入口。


采用开放空间概念,最大限度地利用可用的自然光。 许多高端设施,例如平均面积25平方米的宽敞海景露台、厨房和浴室的顶级品牌家具以及中央安全系统,都体现了开发商对舒适和福祉的奉献精神。 居民。


GRX-00001

物业特色

内部装修

  • 窗户类型
    • • 百叶窗
  • 浴卫
    • • 浴缸
    • • 淋浴

外部设施

  • 地板类型
    • • 电梯
    • • 停车场

周围环境

通用
购物

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为西班牙各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   20
For Sale property id: 72737355
EUR 405,000
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 80 m²

Description

2 and 3-Bedroom Real Estate in a Beachfront Compound in Almuñecar

The real estate is situated in the town of Almunecar, in the center of the Costa de Granada. Mediterranean trees and coves with beautiful water encircle this special real estate compound. Its natural setting is perfect for activities like kiteboarding, motor flying, paragliding, and diving. With an average yearly temperature of 19 degrees, Almuecar is renowned for having one of the mildest climates in all of Europe. Almuecar has a wide range of dining and entertainment alternatives as well as the necessary services and conveniences. For various likes and needs, the neighborhood has a variety of huge shopping centers and golf courses.


The real estate in Almuñecar is 45 minutes from Malaga Airport and 75 km from a high-speed train station. There is a newly constructed roadway that provides access to any location in Spain or abroad. A 1.5-hour drive will get you to Marbella's most upscale, exclusive locations.


This compound is a private gated community. A compound of 87 luxurious apartments spread across 4 buildings with an average built-up area of 80 m² for 2-bedroom units and 95 m² for 3-bedroom units.


The harbor and the beach in the port are both directly accessible from the compound. The fitness center and gym have been constructed as spacious, open areas with lots of windows so that you may work out while taking in the view. There is more than 3,000 m² of indoor and outdoor green space, as well as a wooden walkway that encircles the entire project and serves as an entrance to the gorgeous bay.


The use of open space concepts has been implemented to maximize the available natural light. Many high-end features, such as expansive terraces with an average surface area of 25 sqm built to enjoy sea views, top brands furniture in kitchens and baths, and centralized security systems, demonstrate the developer's dedication to the comfort and well-being of the residents.


GRX-00001

Property Features

interior

  • Windows
    • • Blinds
  • Bathrooms
    • • Bath
    • • Shower

exterior

  • Flooring Features
    • • Lift
    • • Car Park

What's Nearby?

general
Shopping

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Spain For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house