您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   17
在售 居外物业ID: 72737824
USD 111,000 贷款计算器
USD 111,000
  • 1卧
  • 1卫
  • 82 平方米

介绍

梅尔辛(Mersin)阿雅斯(Ayaş)海景公寓


梅尔辛(Mersin)的待售公寓位于阿亚斯(Ayaş),这里是梅尔辛最美丽的海滨景点之一。梅尔辛位于地中海沿岸,是一个重要的旅游目的地,其气候、地理、肥沃的土地、旅游、工业、阳光、海洋、历史财富和实惠的房地产价格都非常突出。埃尔德姆利-阿亚斯 (Erdemli Ayaş)是最重要的沿海地区之一,深受当地人和外国投资者的青睐。阿雅斯(Ayaş)以其大海、阳光和海滩吸引着人们的目光,满足了那些梦想安逸假期的投资者的期望。


这些梅尔辛(Mersin)的待售公寓步行即可到达日常生活设施。这些出售的公寓还可欣赏到壮观的景色,距离海滩 50 米,距离 Kızkalesi 9 公里,距离埃德姆利15 公里,距离埃德姆利 汽车站 18 公里,距离 Çeşmeli 高速公路入口 30 公里,距离码头 51 公里,距离新丘库罗瓦国际机场 119 公里,距离阿达纳萨基尔帕萨机场 135 公里。


该住宅项目北立面拥有壮丽的海景和自然景观,由一栋 13 层高的楼房组成。在这个时尚的物业项目中,有 1 居室和 2 居室的公寓可供选择;设施包括无边际泳池、土耳其浴、餐厅、电梯、景观区、接待服务、室外停车场、发电机和全天候安保。


一居室和两居室单位包括一个客厅、一个开放式厨房、一个共用浴室--连接浴室、一个阳台和一个更衣室。公寓选用优质材料,配备顶级产品。


ICX-00126

物业特色

内部装修

  • 浴卫
    • • 浴缸
    • • 淋浴

外部设施

  • 外观特征
    • • 阳台
  • 地板类型
    • • 电梯
    • • 停车场
    • • 阳台

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为土耳其各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   17
For Sale property id: 72737824
USD 111,000
  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom
  • 82 m²

Description

Sea View Flats in Mersin Ayaş with Instant Delivery

Flats for sale in Mersin are located in Ayaş, one of the most beautiful coastal beautiful points of the city. Being coastal on the Mediterranean, Mersin is an important destination that stands out with its climate, geography, fertile lands, tourism, industry, sun, sea, historical riches, and affordable real estate prices. Erdemli Ayaş is one of the most important coastal locations which is heavily preferred by locals and foreign investors. Attraction attention with its sea, sun, and beaches, Ayaş meets the expectations of investors who dream of a peaceful holiday.


Flats for sale in Mersin are within walking distance of daily amenities. The flats for sale with spectacular views are also 50 m to the beach, 9 km to Kızkalesi, 15 km to Erdemli, 18 km to Erdemli Bus Station, 30 km to Çeşmeli highway access, 51 km to the marina, 119 km to the International New Çukurova Airport and 135 km to Adana Şakirpaşa Airport.


The residential project, which fascinates with its magnificent sea view and nature view on the north facade, consists of a single 13-storey block. In the stylish project offering 1 and 2-bedroom flat options; There are facilities such as an infinity pool, Turkish bath, restaurant, elevator, landscaping area, reception services, outdoor parking, generator, and 24/7 security.


1 and 2-bedroom flats consist of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a shared bathroom - en-suite bathroom, a balcony, and a dressing room. The flats, where quality materials are preferred, are equipped with top-group products.


ICX-00126

Property Features

interior

  • Bathrooms
    • • Bath
    • • Shower

exterior

  • Exterior Features
    • • Balcony
  • Flooring Features
    • • Lift
    • • Car Park
    • • Balcony

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Turkey For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house