您的所在地應為

您是否需要切換至主頁以瀏覽適用於您所在位置的內容?

   26
出售 居外物業ID: 72737895
USD 319,148 貸款計算器
GBP 252,000
  • 2 房間
  • 1浴室
  • 128 平方米

介紹

海景公寓距离北塞浦路斯凯里尼亚的大海仅几步之遥。


凯里尼亚位于塞浦路斯岛上,是最受欢迎的住宅区,拥有许多国际大学和五星级酒店。 这座发达的城市是岛上的旅游和教育之都。 Karsiyaka 位于 Girne 西部,是 Beshparmak 山郊外一个被大自然包围的安静地方。 Karsiyaka因其平静祥和的环境而对投资者有吸引力。 靠近凯里尼亚市中心、未受破坏的自然环境、教育机会和便捷的社交设施是 Karshiyaka 的主要优势。


北塞浦路斯凯里尼亚的公寓距离主干道 200米,距离最近的海滩 500米,距离 Güzelyali 海滩 1.2 公里,距离 Karsiyaka 中心 1.5 公里,距离辛纳修道院 2.6 公里,距离马拉蒂亚瀑布 13 公里,16.8 公里距离吉恩美国大学 18 公里,距离科林努高尔夫俱乐部 40 公里,距离埃阿坎机场 60 公里,距离拉纳卡机场 96 公里,距离 Pathos 机场 138 公里。


该项目共有104套不同布局的住宅。 其中包括24套带私人花园的1+1底层公寓、24套带屋顶露台的1+1顶层公寓、28套2+1底层公寓和28套2+1顶层公寓。


E座的8间公寓拥有自己的游泳池。 该项目为所有车辆提供开放式停车场。 为了确保生活与自然交织在一起,该综合体设有有机农业区。 该大楼还设有 3 个不同的游泳池、水疗中心和健身中心、高尔夫球场和健身房。


酒店大楼的瓦西利亚海滩俱乐部 (Vasilia Beach Club) 设有私人区域,并提供前往该区域的班车服务。 该项目还提供租赁管理服务。 该项目还提供物业管理和公寓租赁服务,以广泛的设施和多样化的住房选择而备受关注。


公寓配有开放式厨房,铺有优质陶瓷地板和强化木地板。 花园楼层的所有公寓均拥有自己的花园。 部分底楼两卧室公寓设有私人游泳池。 顶层公寓设有露台和按摩浴缸。 浴室设有加热地板。 公寓拥有现成的互联网连接基础设施、中央卫星电视系统、中央发电机和空调系统。


ECN-00293

物業特徵

室內裝修

  • 浴室
    • • 浴缸
    • • 淋浴

外部設施

  • 休閒設施
    • • 水療
  • 外觀設計
    • • 露台
  • 地板類型
    • • 停車場
    • • 露台

貸款計算器

預設為參考首付和貸款金額,您可以變更數值以獲得您的專屬貸款方案

貸款期限

貸款額

USD

利率

%
售價

*以上信息是土耳其每個州的平均值 有關貸款的詳細信息,請提交查詢

查詢樓盤資料

免責聲明:顯示的為參考售價(可能隨匯率波動),請參考物業的當地實際貨幣售價。

居外助您尋找理想家園!

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   26
For Sale property id: 72737895
GBP 252,000
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • 128 m²

Description

Sea View Apartments Within Walking Distance of the Sea in North Cyprus Girne

Girne, the popular district of North Cyprus, is the tourism and education center of the island as it hosts international universities and luxury hotels. Karşıyaka region in the west of Girne offers a quiet life in touch with nature. It attracts the attention of investors with its proximity to the city center, natural beauty, education, and social opportunities. Karşıyaka stands out as a special region that combines peaceful life with modern amenities.


The apartments for sale in North Cyprus Girne are 200 m from the main road, 500 m from the nearest beach, 1.2 km from Güzelyalı Beach, 1.5 km from Karşıyaka Center, 2.6 km from Sina Monastery, 13 km from Malatya Waterfall, 16.8 km from Girne American University, 18 km from Girne center, 40 km from Korineum Golf Club, 60 km from Ercan Airport, 96 km from Larnaca Airport and 138 km from Paphos Airport.


This project, which includes 104 residences in total, offers different options. The project consists of 1-bedroom apartments, 24 ground-floor apartments with private gardens, and 24 penthouses with terraces. In addition, there are 56 2-bedroom apartments. Half of the 2-bedroom apartments are located on the ground floor and the other half are located on the top floor.


There is a private swimming pool in 8 apartments in block E. The project has an outdoor parking area for all vehicles. In order to provide a life intertwined with nature, there are also organic farming areas within the complex. There are also 3 different swimming pools, spa and wellness centers, a golf course, and a gym in the complex.


The complex has a private area at Vasilia Beach Club and transportation to the beach is provided by a ring service. The project also offers rental management services. This project, which stands out as an ideal option for those looking for investment opportunities, attracts attention with its wide range of facilities and various housing options.


First-class ceramic and laminate flooring are used in the apartments with open-plan kitchens. All garden floor apartments have a private garden. Some ground-floor 2-bedroom apartments have private pools. Penthouse apartments have terraces and jacuzzis. Bathrooms have underfloor heating. There are also comfort features such as central internet infrastructure, satellite TV system, generator, and air conditioning within the apartments.


ECN-00293

Property Features

interior

  • Bathrooms
    • • Bath
    • • Shower

exterior

  • Entertaining
    • • Spa
  • Exterior Features
    • • Balcony
  • Flooring Features
    • • Car Park
    • • Balcony

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in Turkey For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house