您的所在地点应为

您是否需要切换至主页以浏览适用于当前位置的内容?

   22
在售 居外物业ID: 72738246
USD 955,000 贷款计算器
USD 955,000
  • 3卧
  • 3卫
  • 216 平方米

介绍

迪拜朱美拉村三角区(Jumeirah Village Triangle)高端项目中的豪华公寓


该公寓位于朱美拉三角村(JVT)的一个著名住宅项目内,距离迪拜码头仅咫尺之遥。这座令人印象深刻的 40 层高楼以其独特的外观设计和位于朱美拉村(Jumeirah Village )中心的优越地理位置而脱颖而出,可欣赏到令人惊叹的美景。该项目为住户提供了独特的生活体验,设有私人游泳池和先进的健身设施,以及一系列独特的配套设施。此外,该项目还可以方便地前往 JBR、朱美拉棕榈岛和地球村等热门娱乐中心。


迪拜待售公寓距离朱美拉(Jumeirah Village )海滩住宅区 10 分钟车程,距离朱美拉(Jumeirah Village )棕榈岛 15 分钟车程,距离阿联酋购物中心 15 分钟车程,距离地球村 15 分钟车程,距离迪拜购物中心 20 分钟车程,距离多家医院和国际学校 15 分钟车程。公寓距离迪拜国际机场也只有 25 分钟的车程,可以快速到达迪拜的主要目的地。


Volga Tower 项目以海滨概念为特色,其内部和外部设计都为人们提供了高端的居住体验。该社区提供烧烤区、自行车道、花园和公园、跑道、儿童游乐场、瑜伽和冥想区、篮球场、海滩通道、步行和慢跑道、学校和学院、水疗和桑拿设施、网球场、购物中心、室外游泳池和沙滩排球等设施,为人们提供了多种选择。此外,该塔楼项目还设有棕榈树下的人工沙池或私人阳台泳池,为追求私密生活方式的人士提供了理想的居住空间。


该物业项目出售的公寓有 1 卧室、2 卧室、3 卧室和 4 卧室可供选择。此外,这些公寓还具有各种功能,如开放式或独立式厨房、起居室、储藏室以及带浴室的主卧室。该物业项目还包括带阳台或露台的选项,并有私人泳池。


该物业项目承诺高额投资回报,提供卓越的付款计划和总计 7 年的 0% 利息优势,包括施工期和项目交付期。


DXB-00051

物业特色

内部装修

  • 浴卫
    • • 浴缸
    • • 淋浴

外部设施

  • 外观特征
    • • 阳台
  • 地板类型
    • • 电梯
    • • 停车场
    • • 阳台

周围环境

通用
购物

贷款计算器

默认为参考首付和贷款金额,您可以更改数值以获得您的专属贷款方案

贷款期限

贷款额

USD

利率

%
价格

*以上信息为阿联酋各州平均情况 有关贷款的详细信息,请提交咨询

咨询房源信息

免责声明:显示的为参考价格(可能随汇率波动),请参考物业的当地实际货币价格。

让居外帮您找房

Your location is .

Switch to homepage to see content specific to your location?

   22
For Sale property id: 72738246
USD 955,000
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 216 m²

Description

Luxury Apartments in High-End Project in Jumeirah Village Triangle in Dubai

The apartments are in a prestigious residential project in Jumeirah Village Triangle (JVT), just a short distance from Dubai Marina. The impressive 40-story tower stands out with its unique exterior design and its prime location at the center of the Jumeirah Village Triangle, offering breathtaking views. The project provides residents with a unique living experience, featuring private swimming pools and state-of-the-art fitness facilities among a range of exclusive amenities. Additionally, the project allows easy access to popular entertainment centers such as JBR, Palm Jumeirah, and Global Village.


Apartments for sale in Dubai are 10 minutes from Jumeirah Beach Residence, 15 minutes from Palm Jumeirah, 15 minutes from The Mall of the Emirates, 15 minutes from Global Village, 20 minutes from Dubai Mall, 15 minutes from various hospitals and international schools. The apartments are also 25 minutes from Dubai International Airport and offer quick access to major destinations in the city.


Distinguished by the seaside concept, the Volga Tower project offers a high-end living experience with both its interior and exterior design. The community provides amenities such as barbecue areas, cycling trails, gardens and parks, running tracks, a children's playground, yoga, and meditation areas, a basketball court, beach access, walking and jogging trails, schools and institutes, spa and sauna facilities, tennis courts, a shopping mall, an outdoor pool, and beach volleyball, providing a variety of options. Additionally, with a pool featuring artificial sand amidst palm trees or private balcony pools, the tower project presents an ideal living space for those seeking a private lifestyle.


In the project, apartments are offered for sale with options of 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedrooms. Additionally, they have various features such as open or separate kitchen options, a living area, a pantry, and master bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms. The project also includes options with balconies or terraces featuring private pools.


The project, promising high investment returns, offers excellent payment plans and a 0% interest advantage over a total of 7 years, including the construction period and project delivery.


DXB-00051

Property Features

interior

  • Bathrooms
    • • Bath
    • • Shower

exterior

  • Exterior Features
    • • Balcony
  • Flooring Features
    • • Lift
    • • Car Park
    • • Balcony

What's Nearby?

general
Shopping

Mortgage Calculator

Please set your own values to get your unique mortgage plan

Loan Term

Years

Loan amount

USD

Interest rate

%
Property Value

* The above information is the average for each state in United Arab Emirates For more details about loans, please send us an enquiry.

Enquire about this property

Disclaimer: Currency shown is based on currency conversion, please refer to actual currency price of the property.

Let us help you find your ideal house